We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
eDreams
FindHotel
Agoda.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,522)
Filter reviews
1,522 results
Traveller rating
1,075
389
39
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,075
389
39
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews half board spent nights relaxing days beautiful view spa gritti tops
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,522 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2019 via mobile

Wonderful hotel with great staff that are trying doing their best to keep you happy and satisfied.

We had a great break over here, the area is sooo quiet.

The Breakfast buffet could use a bit more choices, but still, everything was top quality. I loved the honey. Also, the restaurant was well price for the quality it offers.

The view was also nice, very quiet.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank dobreaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2019 via mobile

We had the best time at the Miramonti Hotel. The staff was amazing, the place was quiet and relaxing, the food was perfect and we’re looking forward to coming back soon. You could tell that the family that runs the place truly cares about their guests and they would go all the way to offer you the best conditions so you would relax and feel taken care of. The garden was so peaceful and we enjoyed a couple of days at the relaxation area. You should definitely check it out!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank rruxandra1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2019 via mobile

This is a little bit of perfect. Absolute maximum relaxation. The staff are so helpful and lovely. The treatments were better than at home. The food is a good standard. There are little things everywhere to add to the atmosphere from the herbal tea, to the various plants that smell amazing, to the well maintained grounds. Can’t recommend highly enough, fantastic all round.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank samanthab1485
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2019

We had a wonderful time in this family run hotel! Great view from our room and the terrace. Loved the breakfast on the terrace. Spa was worth the 15 euro fee. Enjoyed getting pets from the family cat on the deck as well (She comes out in the evening. Hides during the day. Smart kitty.) Enjoyed the BBQ on Friday night (25 euro for app, salad bar, meats, potatoes and dessert) with live music. If I had to make a suggestion, the BBQ meat was a little over done for my liking, but maybe Italians like their meat well done. We would go back in a heartbeat.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wiegreffe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2019 via mobile

Modern & comfortable spa hotel without standing on ceremony. Nice spa with steam and finnish saunas, whirlpools and pool with solarium.
Top quality with reasonable price. Breakfast very good as restaurant for dinner. Would denifitely go again.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jarkkot464
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
G_Grillini, Proprietario at Hotel Resort & Spa Miramonti, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2019

Dear customer,

Thanks for this nice review, we are happy that the spa has lived up to its expectations.

See you soon
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews