We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,522)
Filter reviews
1,522 results
Traveller rating
1,075
389
39
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,075
389
39
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews half board spent nights relaxing days beautiful view spa gritti tops
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,522 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2019

We had a wonderful time in this family run hotel! Great view from our room and the terrace. Loved the breakfast on the terrace. Spa was worth the 15 euro fee. Enjoyed getting pets from the family cat on the deck as well (She comes out in the evening. Hides during the day. Smart kitty.) Enjoyed the BBQ on Friday night (25 euro for app, salad bar, meats, potatoes and dessert) with live music. If I had to make a suggestion, the BBQ meat was a little over done for my liking, but maybe Italians like their meat well done. We would go back in a heartbeat.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wiegreffe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2019 via mobile

Modern & comfortable spa hotel without standing on ceremony. Nice spa with steam and finnish saunas, whirlpools and pool with solarium.
Top quality with reasonable price. Breakfast very good as restaurant for dinner. Would denifitely go again.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jarkkot464
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
G_Grillini, Proprietario at Hotel Resort & Spa Miramonti, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2019

Dear customer,

Thanks for this nice review, we are happy that the spa has lived up to its expectations.

See you soon
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2019

Miramonti is one of my favorite vacation destinations in Europe. This beautiful hotel is located in north Italy at Rota d'Imagna, Province of Bergamo.

The rooms are tidy with a comfortable bad and marvelous shower; the thing I loved the most about the shower is that the floor is made of pebbles which make you fill more connected to nature.

There is a small indoor and heated outdoor swimming pool, spa, restaurant, free parking and a sitting area at the lobby. During autumn (fall) the color of the falling leaves is stunning, which makes every trek in the close by nature an experience of itself.

If you are into shopping, there is a large mall in Bergamo (Orio center) about 40 minutes drive from the hotel.

The owners of the hotel are extremely friendly and helpful. Overall Miramonti provides great value for money and above all a relaxing vacation oasis in the peaceful area of Rota d'Imagna.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank assafg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
G_Grillini, Proprietario at Hotel Resort & Spa Miramonti, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2019

Dear Assaf,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are so happy to be one of your favourite destinations! :-D
Thank you for all your compliments, we hope to see you again and continue being on the first rows of your list!

Kindest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2019

Well maintained and managed family hotel that allthough it's ranked 4 could qualify for a higher rating (probably with service at the pools and in the garden). Situated at the extreme top slope of the beginning of the valley, at high altitude. Excellent facilities (pool, hot tub, deck and garden chairs). Great kitchen and choice of wines.

Room tip: Rooms that look over the garden/valley are preferred
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rudolf389
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
G_Grillini, Direttore at Hotel Resort & Spa Miramonti, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2019

Dear customer,

Thanks for these nice words, we are glad that you enjoyed our structure.

See you soon
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2019 via mobile

Fabulous family run hotel with friendly but super efficient “ nothing is too much trouble “ service.The food and atmosphere is perfect and the Spa is an added bonus .Absolutely one of our favourite places .

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 159deborahw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
G_Grillini, Direttore at Hotel Resort & Spa Miramonti, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2019

Dear Debora,

Thanks for this nice review, we are happy that you enjoyed the atmosphere inside our structure.

See you soon!
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews