We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Movenpick
US$136
View deal
Booking.com
Expedia
Agoda.com
FindHotel
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,642)
Filter reviews
5,642 results
Traveller rating
3,584
1,011
501
282
264
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,584
1,011
501
282
264
Show reviews that mention
All reviews splash bar splash team dead sea the grill big thanks private pool housekeeping team main building italian restaurant amazing place special thanks beautiful resort delicious food amazing service luigi zara spa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 5,642 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2021 via mobile

Perfect service , we had fun , clean pools and tasty food it won't be the last time for sure entertaining activities at the pools kind and nice work team , amazing decorating and a fantastic view

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Duhaababneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abedrabo twaissi, General Manager at Movenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2021

Dear Duhaababneh,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property on TripAdvisor, We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and that you took home some unforgettable memories, It is truly humbling to learn that your experience with us has been the best particularly the service provided by our team, We are glad you liked our entertainment activities and all the facilities overlooking the Dead Sea and that you were impressed with our helpful associates.

We are grateful for your review and we hope to be of your service again should your travels bring you back to the Dead Sea.

Kind Regards,
Abedrabo Twaissi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2021 via mobile

Very nice day here, beautiful view, good animation team, special Lili, big clean pools, nice beach, friendly atmosphere, good food, night music in restoration amazing, dead sea of course great, thank u Movenpick!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank G7406VDibrahima
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abedrabo twaissi, General Manager at Movenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2021

Dear G7406VDibrahima,

Thank you for your feedback following your recent visit to our hotel, We are very pleased to read your compliments not only towards the beautiful and magical view of the Dead Sea, but also towards the animation team who work really hard to deliver proper entertainment for our valued guests Moreover, it makes me immensely happy that you loved our excellent food after all, it is our duty and job to make sure that our guests get the joy and comfort they are looking for.

We hope we get the chance to welcoming you again soon.

Warm Regards,
Abedrabo Twaissi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2021 via mobile

Very Very good hotel

.
Good food

And good service

Very friendly and helpful
Lifeguard

Pool water is clean

There is lot of space in the pools area
Thank you moven pick ❤☺❤☺❤☺

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Agchdhg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abedrabo twaissi, General Manager at Movenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2021

Dear Agchdhg,

Thank you for staying at the Mövenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea and for sharing your wonderful experience, We are thrilled to read that you loved the services provided by our welcoming associates, We will share your comments with our team members in order to let them know that their efforts are highly appreciated.

Thank you once again, we hope to have the opportunity of pampering you again in the nearest future.

Best Regards,
Abedrabo Twaissi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2021 via mobile

HOtel very good and very nice viwe
And good foodamazing animation
Pools are close to the reception and transportations are aviailable
Very very frendly and helpful lilfeguard
There is lot of space the pools area

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Farhan222220
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abedrabo twaissi, General Manager at Movenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2021

Dear Farhan222220,

Thank you for choosing Movenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea for your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon.

Sincerely,
Abedrabo Twaissi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2021 via mobile

Very nice hotel
And amazing view

Pools are close to the reception and transportations are available

Very very friendly and helpful lifeguard
There is a lot of space in the pools area

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank P1316HBmichaels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abedrabo twaissi, General Manager at Movenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2021

Dear P1316HBmichaels,

Thank you for choosing Movenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea for your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. I will let the team know about your wonderful comments in this review.

Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon.

Sincerely,
Abedrabo Twaissi
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews