We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
59
45
12
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
45
12
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews renaissance hotel the check in process free breakfast very clean hotel rooms are huge snooker table conference room soft opening nigerian standard great bed live music room service the ground floor first floor comfortable room international airport the hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adirikka C, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Everything about this place is fantastic
They have numerous conference halls
So much elegance with the decor

The food was great
The view from the restaurant was so peaceful and nerves relaxing

Had an awesome time there

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Marian O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adirikka C, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Marian

Thank you for your kind words of appreciation shared with us after your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lagos Ikeja. We are delighted to receive your compliments.

It was our pleasure to host You, your comments are truly invaluable to us. We look forward to welcoming You back again to our Hotel whenever your travel needs brings You to the city.

Best regards,
Chiamaka Adirika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for about 8 nights, the room is big, clean and very nice, people are very friendly and helpful, the music is so nice and the whole atmosphere is marvelous.
The buffet dinner is not that good except for the salad bar which is very good, most of the food is Nigerian with very little continental items. The steak house restaurant is very good. I liked the place very much

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Khaled_Enein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adirikka C, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Khaled_Enein

Thank you for sharing your feedback after your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja. We are delighted to receive your comments.

Your interests and concerns are therefore extremely valuable to us, and we will be glad to welcome You back again to our Hotel soon.

Regards
Chiamaka Adirika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

This hotel is beautiful but too expensive for the level of service being provided. The room / bathroom design are not great. But it is a good place to stay and relax in the area it is located.
There are no variety in the breakfast buffet menu. The food choice is limited. I think this hotel can learn one or two lessons from other Lagos hotels such as Eko Hotel and Suites with respect to breakfast buffet menu.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank Akinlade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adirikka C, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Akinlade

We are delighted to read your comments and we understand that Guests' perceptions of the service they receive whilst staying with us Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja is the only true yardstick we have for measuring whether or not we have met the desired expectations. I therefore, like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us, and to assure you that your comments are being used constructively to maintain and improve our service standards especially in regards to our food offerings.

Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards
Chiamaka Adirika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Radisson Blu staff were all professional and accommodating. Facility is very clean and well maintained. The restaurant had a nice daily selection of local and international cuisine. The management team were very involved and approachable. High marks to the general manager, George, whose years of experience was demonstrated. And Dietary Manager, Marian, demonstrated a commitment to service excellence. We highly recommend this hotel. Our stay ran May 5 to May 14, 2018.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Daniel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adirikka C, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Thank you for sharing your comments after your stay with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos, Ikeja. We are delighted to hear that our Staff were Professional and accommodating, be assured that the team will be congratulated for doing a great Job.

We look forward to welcoming you to back to our Hotel.

Kind Regards
Chiamaka Adirika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews