We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and the price is nice ”
Review of Pizzeria Lazaret

Pizzeria Lazaret
Ranked #15 of 41 Restaurants in Petrovac
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 July 2022 via mobile

The atmosphere is good. Nice view Over looking the bay. The staff is nice too. Prices are reasonable, food very good. I recommend it.

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank plavka69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (194)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 194 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2022 via mobile

Ordered following:

Greek Salad:
Not good no taste and almost no olive oil

Quattro Staggione:
Overcooked crust awful ingredients that's it.

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank Sasa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 June 2022

Visited here a couple of times during our stay in Petrovac. The staff were very friendly and obliging. The view from the restaurant over the bay was superb. Food is reasonably priced, especially considering the location and very tasty.

Date of visit: June 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 June 2022

I had a little read of the latest reviews, some good and some bad. Personally we had a good experience, pizza was really good and ambience really nice, staff good and friendly and have useful information for
The rest of our stay.

Date of visit: June 2022
1  Thank victoriap49
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 April 2022 via mobile

Ate here with my girlfriend because we saw the reviews were relatively okay. Now, where do I start. Not only did we wait 40 minutes for the food, but the food that showed up looked like it was microwaved. The pasta we ordered was oily and had no taste whatsoever. The staff was nice, obviously not their fault. It’s also located on a busy street with a lot of people but other than that the location is okay nonetheless.

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank F322ADnicol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Lazaret also viewed

Petrovac, Budva Municipality
Petrovac, Budva Municipality
 
Budva, Budva Municipality
Petrovac, Budva Municipality
 

Been to Pizzeria Lazaret? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.