We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommend”
Review of Restoran Maslina

Restoran Maslina
Ranked #6 of 41 Restaurants in Petrovac
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Description: Owned by the family since 1995. This is a casual and cosy spot that serves authentic local meals at a lovely price and it’s not uncommon to hear Montenegrian language (a clear sign that you’ve found a locals). Restaurant is renowned for its traditional, local cuisine, offering both meat and fish dishes as well as soups, pasta.Place is a true gem for those who like natural and honest restaurants where serving tasty food is the main priority.
Restaurant details
Description: Owned by the family since 1995. This is a casual and cosy spot that serves authentic local meals at a lovely price and it’s not uncommon to hear Montenegrian language (a clear sign that you’ve found a locals). Restaurant is renowned for its traditional, local cuisine, offering both meat and fish dishes as well as soups, pasta.Place is a true gem for those who like natural and honest restaurants where serving tasty food is the main priority.
Reviewed 31 July 2022

Perfect evening. It was a very good place for dinner. The family enjoyed it very much. Will definitely come again.

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank X9930FZvs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (143)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 143 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2019 via mobile

I had lunch with my family, the food was wonderful, fresh and very tasty! Great value for money! The staff are very friendly and efficient! Thank you so much for everything!!! I would like especially to recommend fish soup and baked lemon cheese cake!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank familytraveler654321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 October 2019

Best restaurant in Petrovac .The friendly staff, very delicious food, local products...
Wonderful welcome, we will surely come back here. 

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank VillaP45
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 October 2019 via mobile

Before some year we where in Petrovac and we visited Maslina,

we can say that Maslina is always a great choice.
Verry friendy owners and stuff, and most importantly the dishes are always delicious and everything is fresh.
We ate fish on grill and before everything fish soup(the best in Petrovac)
At the end new homemade cake, lemon tart is somtehing to must to try.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank summerneverend
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 August 2019 via mobile

Fish from daily fish menu is very tasty, I would recommend to try it!
And also fish soup /chorba was good. I didn’t get, why fish was served with fried potato and boiled at the same time. Anyone knows? I guess the boiled potato usually served with grape leaves, delicious, I like it!
Pay attention on wine, Chardonnay (from Plantage) is awful, very sour.
If you are in Petrovac try a home wine, it’s light and soft.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank 347tka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Restoran Maslina also viewed

Budva, Budva Municipality
Petrovac, Budva Municipality
 
Petrovac, Budva Municipality
 

Been to Restoran Maslina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.