We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and service”
Review of Konoba Katic

Konoba Katic
Ranked #1 of 41 Restaurants in Petrovac
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 14 May 2024

Great restaurant with a scenic view of the bay, service exceptional from entering to leaving, food was great, cooked to perfection and a great choice, couldn’t fault it.

Date of visit: May 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank shanepY8542NP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (324)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 324 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2024 via mobile

Nothing bad about this restaurant, but also nothing good about it. Mediocre service, mediocre food, mediocre atmosphere, average prices. I don’t recommend.

Date of visit: May 2024
Thank Vikistravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 May 2024 via mobile

The best restaurant on this beach. Very nice service, all the food was fresh en delicious, great price. Totally recommend!

Date of visit: May 2024
Thank yanuarat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 September 2023 via mobile

The food was lovely here and the waiters very friendly.
They were also the cheapest restaurant we tried for wine with house wine at €15 a litre.
We shared a meat platter one evening and then both enjoyed steaks on another visit.
Also the best salads we had out of all the restaurants.
Would definately recommend.

Date of visit: September 2023
Thank Eveybabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 August 2023 via mobile

We ordeted big fish plate, + fish soup, all was perfect and tasty, even if not cheap.
Waitets are very professional. We would like to return here again.

Date of visit: August 2023
Thank Lekno001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Konoba Katic also viewed

Petrovac, Budva Municipality
Petrovac, Budva Municipality
 
Budva, Budva Municipality
 

Been to Konoba Katic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.