We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely”
Review of Konoba Katic

Konoba Katic
Ranked #1 of 41 Restaurants in Petrovac
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 19 August 2020

I'm a returning guest. Every time I'm in petrovac I'm visiting Konoba Katic. The view is amazing! The service, food and drinks are just great!
I can really recommend this place to everyone who wants a enjoyable and relaxing time!

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank ellavondrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (324)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

31 - 35 of 324 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2020

Visiting a lot of restaurants every week, we like eat fish here. Owners are so nice. Thanks Dusica for everthing.

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank 619marijav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 August 2020 via mobile

Konoba Katic was a great experience! I had the fish soup and the fish plate for 2 (which can actually be for 3). Everything was fresh and super delicious! The service was also great. Prices are normal. Definitely recommend eating here!

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank ninaturkovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 August 2020

Been there 3 times,great place,great service and great stuff!
Amazing view also ,you wont regret it,visit and see all good things about this beautiful place. Sanja

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank 315sanjam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 July 2020

I need to tell one more time thank you for hospitality.
Amazing and always smiling stuff made out day!
Thank you Alexandar for your kindness and good chatting!
We had lot of laugh, and ofcourse food and drinks are tasty and fresh.
Third time here and sure more.

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank 315sanjam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Konoba Katic also viewed

Petrovac, Budva Municipality
Petrovac, Budva Municipality
 
Budva, Budva Municipality
 

Been to Konoba Katic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.