We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Mila

Great

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 Jul 2022
The hotel is very nice located and very quite, the hospitality of the stuff is on a very high level, food is very tasty and fresh, lot of choices. Strongly recommended for families and people who are looking place for rest near the beach and within the natural environment.
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotels Group Budvanska rivijera, Marketing at Hotel Castellastva, responded to this review
Responded 20 Jul 2022
Dear Milanoveze, thank you for your feedback and your kind words. This means a lot to us. Hope to see you again in our hotel. Warmest regards,
marketing team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
0.1 km from Hotel Castellastva
Free Wifi
Pool
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
0.1 km from Hotel Castellastva
Free Wifi
Pool
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
0.2 km from Hotel Castellastva
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
0.4 km from Hotel Castellastva
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • eDreams
0.2 km from Hotel Castellastva
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Apartment with Sea View for Two Adults at the Medin Apartments
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
0.5 km from Hotel Castellastva
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Expedia
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
0.6 km from Hotel Castellastva
Free Wifi
Free parking
terrace
  • Agoda.com
  • eDreams
0.3 km from Hotel Castellastva
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
  • eDreams
0.3 km from Hotel Castellastva
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
0.6 km from Hotel Castellastva
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Petrovac
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
88
92
41
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
88
92
41
12
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2019 via mobile

Have just returned from a week at the hotel. A lovely hotel close to all the amenities Petrovac has to offer. The hotel is very clean and modern and our room 711 was very well equipped with 2 bathrooms and 2 TV's 1 in the living area and 1 in the bedroom. We were on a bed and breakfast basis which I think is adequate as their are so many nice places to eat near to the hotel. The breakfast was more than adequate. All in all a very nice hotel which I would have no problems in recommending.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank grahamphillippo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Budvanskarivijera, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Castellastva, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. We always try our best to satisfy all the needs of our guests. We are more than happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We appreciate all your comments that will certainly encourage other readers to stay with us. Everybody is looking very much forward to welcoming you soon again.
Best regards,
Jelena Kaludjerovic, sales and marketing department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2019 via mobile

The staff was great although their English wasn’t perfect. The room we had 211 had a perfect location with no neighbors. Why they don’t get full a score is because of the gym that wasn’t a gym and the breakfast wasn’t very good.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 812markust
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Budvanskarivijera, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Castellastva, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2019

Dear guest,

thank you for your feedback. This means a lot to us. Please accept our apology for the disappointments encountered. Rest assured that we'll do our best to improve our service in all aspects, especially these you mentioned. Hope we'll have a chance to welcome you again and to surpass all your previous experiences.

Warmest regards,
Jelena Kaludjerovic
sales & marketing department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

We stayed there for a week. The hotel is beautifully renovated. The room was very nice, modern, cozy and clean. Location of the hotel is good; quite near the beach. All staff is very friendly and polite. The food in the restaurant was exceptional.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mojca914
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Budvanskarivijera, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Castellastva, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. We always try our best to satisfy all the needs of our guests. We are more than happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We appreciate all your comments that will certainly encourage other readers to stay with us. Everybody is looking very much forward to welcoming you soon again.
Best regards,
Jelena Kaludjerovic, sales and marketing department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

We were there for lunch, a fantastic buffet with great food. Price was 7e per person, for our two year old daughter we didn't have to pay anything. There was everything you could want, fish, meat, cooked meals, salads, some vegetarian options, coffee, wine, dessert, fruit all at a 5* level so it surprised me a lot. Staff is great, they helped us with the kid, brought baby chair immediately. The space was air conditioned, airy and light. Considering that you have really terrible options very near by for 6e per person I really wasn't expecting as much for just 1e extra. Definitely recommend!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank IvanaS1918
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Budvanskarivijera, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Castellastva, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Dear Ivana,
Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed the lunch in our Hotel. We always try our best to satisfy all the needs of our guests. We appreciate all your comments that will certainly encourage other readers to stay with us. Everybody is looking very much forward to welcoming you soon again.
Best regards,
Jelena Kaludjerovic, sales and marketing department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

Hotel is near to the beach, but we also was visit all other beaches in Petrovac Regions( Lučice, Perazica Do,Buljarice, Drobni Pjesak) Staff help us to arrange transfer and excursion.They are friendly, room is clean, food is delicious.We enjoy our stay in this hotel and hope that we will came again.

Room tip: best location, good service, delicious food
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Budvanskarivijera, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Castellastva, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Viktorija,
Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, we always try our best to satisfy all the needs of our guests. We are more than happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We appreciate all your comments that will certainly encourage other readers to stay with us. Everybody is looking very much forward to welcoming you soon again.
Best regards, Jelena Kaludjerovic, sales & marketing department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews