We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Expedia
Earn rewards for every stay
Hotels.com
Earn rewards on eligible stays
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Magdalena O

We spent 7 days there. A very big plus is that the hotel is located close to the beach. The rooms are cleaned daily, it is clean

Review of Hotel WGrand
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Jul 2023via mobile
We spent 7 days there.
A very big plus is that the hotel is located close to the beach. The rooms are cleaned daily, it is clean and quiet. The service is very helpful and kind. The breakfasts are fresh and you can fill up with meals. If I will be on vacation again, I will definitely choose this hotel for my next stay.
Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Expedia
0.2 km from Hotel WGrand
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
0.4 km from Hotel WGrand
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
0.3 km from Hotel WGrand
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
0.6 km from Hotel WGrand
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
0.3 km from Hotel WGrand
Free Wifi
Free parking
terrace
Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.2 km from Hotel WGrand
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Apartment with Sea View for Two Adults at the Medin Apartments
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
0.8 km from Hotel WGrand
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Expedia
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
0.8 km from Hotel WGrand
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • eDreams
0.2 km from Hotel WGrand
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Expedia
0.9 km from Hotel WGrand
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Petrovac
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
43
43
19
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
43
43
19
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shower gel main meal montenegro balcony hvala conditioner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2023

What ever you do book bed and breakfast, evening meal is awful and that’s being polite, time slot was 7pm to 8pm, although advertised in info folder as 7 to 9pm, forget ordering a drink with meal as no stock. Staff was unprofessional and rude, would not return, only positive is room was kept clean. Harmony or hotel Eleven let me use facility and would definitely return to them.

Room tip: Do not book evening meal if you book
Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tinab509
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 May 2023 via mobile

Superior hotel!
The grand family suit was perfect both ourselves and our kids. Everyone was accommodated more than well. We had all the needful stuff right at hand and surprisingly handy. Here you have your fresh and clean towels delivered daily; there is no need to bother the staff asking for ones. We also enjoyed our own functional kitchen in the suit; but above that we really enjoyed the tidiness as a watermark of the place. Our special thanks go to the staff members during our stay. Everyone was giving ones hand providing us with the very best and accommodating our extra needs. The breakfast is served in a variety of options, equally well balanced for each diet preference. The chef definitely deserves a star! Especially given that our choosy youngsters went wild for the second round. On top of this, you enjoy the terrace and the view while on the breakfast! The extra benefit of the place is its location pocketed in a peaceful part of the town and equipped with the parking slots. Yet, everything you need in terms of sightseeing and infrastructure is at your doorstep. We had a worse experience here in Petrovac before staying at a larger hotel for winter holidays and being, well, disappointed with low standards behind the fine facades (that is - not particularly tidy and overall attended). We like coming back to this tiny and cosy town of Petrovac, and we particularly like the fact that we finally arrived at a superior place to stay with! This is going to be Hotel WGrand from now on. Thanks a million for our lovely stay! Hvala puno!

Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank MaxR1454
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 October 2022

Staff was polite and helpful. They carried our luggages and gave us a free breakfast baggage in the check-out morning due to our early flight. Hotel and the room was clean and calm. Bed and pillows were comfort. Wi-fi worked occasionally. Our room located on the first floor. The shower was not powerful and there was not enough hot water every evening. The fridgerator was very noisy at night. Average breakfast with excellent coffee. We recommend the sport massage in the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 813maijat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 July 2022

The hotel are in the end of street. Near the hotel are garbage containers who smells very bad when you go somewere. The room are small but nice. The wall in the balcony was dirty. In bathroom was broken shower head, but when i say about it - they fix it very fast. In the bathroom was shower gel, shampoo, hair conditioner, body lotion and soap bar. But all three soap bars was taked every morning and i should use my self. The brakfeast every morning was almost the same, but was good. Every evening i can choose next dinner from three options. But always was to much salt for our taste. They always give a soup, the main meal what i choose and very, very sweet dessert. The waitresses work without smille and i hear from their ,,good evening" just last evening. The six day their never say back ,,good morning" or ,,good evening", ,,enjoy your meal". The most gentlest girl are Sara, she work in reception. She always was with smille and nicely. I think this hotel are good for Montenegro and Serbia people.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 303brigitab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 October 2019

Booked this hotel a week before travelling (due to Thomas Cook collapse). Nice big room with queen size bed, fridge in room and adequate bathroom with hair drier and proper shower cubicle. Balcony with lovely views. Towels changed every day. Very good selection at breakfast both hot and cold. Only negative was there was no lounge and the bar, which was in the breakfast room, was never open as the terrace outside was closed at night due to the wind.Staff very friendly and helpful.

Room tip: not the 4th floor as other guests said they could hear furniture blowing about on the roof terrace above.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Claire B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews