We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great dinner”

Grill Basta BOCUN Petrovac
Ranked #8 of 41 Restaurants in Petrovac
Price range: HK$26 - HK$341
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 June 2022

We had a great dinner with the family. Delicious food, excellent service, good vine.
We will return.

Date of visit: June 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Krisztina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (99)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 99 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2022

Had a fantastic meal here at the Bocun. The staff and service were excellent, even providing a blanket incase we felt cool. The view from the table down to the waterfront was lovely. Food itself was faultless and superb value. Wish we had found this place sooner in our trip so that we could of eaten more meals here.

Date of visit: June 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

Dropped in for lunch. Restaurant was very busy as to be expected. Waited for 15 minutes to be served and finally lost my rag when the waiter served 2 women who had walked in one minute before despite the fact that he had seen me waiting. Despite ordering in Serbian he brought me a small mineral water not the large one I ordered. Couples and family groups were receiving far more prompt attention. When my beefsteak salad finally arrived it was minus the fries I had ordered. The only reason it gets 2 stars is because the food was ok, the service was appalling.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank johnmA748XB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 July 2021

The food was remarkably good. Bocun restaurant specialty fantastic. Nice service. Nice memories.The Bocun is gorgeous!

Date of visit: July 2021
1  Thank G635CPtomaszj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2021 via mobile

My visit to this place was surprisingly a good experience. I had the fish plate for two and everything was delicious! The quality of traditionally prepared food will rock your taste. And what about quantity? In this place you could eat well, and by that I mean exceptionally large portions by lowest price in the area. Location is wonderful, right by the edge of the sea, with breathtaking view. The staff and the owner are extremely friendly and polite.
So if you are searching for the perfect place like this, don’t miss the resturant. Highly recomended!

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank damadientedeleon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Grill Basta BOCUN Petrovac also viewed

Petrovac, Budva Municipality
Petrovac, Budva Municipality
 
Petrovac, Budva Municipality
 

Been to Grill Basta BOCUN Petrovac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.