We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, affordable place”
Review of Vila Castio

Vila Castio
Ranked #16 of 41 Restaurants in Petrovac
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 August 2021 via mobile

Nice place, decent prices, huge portions.
Delicious chicken, grilled vegetables, fresh bread.

The only disappointment was “cash only” after receiving the bill.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank IvFeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2021 via mobile

Clean and tidy restaurant, fast service, attention to guests, delicious cuisine. The price was a pleasant surprise. recommend for visiting

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank VovaUaRw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 October 2019

This is a nice restaurant away from the tourist area by the sea. Prices are much cheaper and the value is good. Portions are big.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Meiju M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 September 2019 via mobile

The stuff were friendly, even though they said they have a chair for toddlers which was occupied at the moment (and they saw it), but it’s the least of a problem. The salmon steak was somewhere below good, tasted like was not very fresh. The pizza was okay, thank god. In the end, it was not really bad, but we didn’t have any desire to come back.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Nevermindby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 July 2019

Popped in here for a bite to eat and some wine. The wine was dreadful. On inspection the cork was dry and had no evidence of a corkscrew? Normally I would refuse to drink wine opened before reaching table. The wine was replaced and opened at the table. We had ordered shrimps which were dry and white suggesting they were out of a freezer. The salad was edible but the fries dry and hard. The only upside was the service from a lovely Serbian girl.

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank hallij2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Vila Castio also viewed

Petrovac, Budva Municipality
 
Petrovac, Budva Municipality
Petrovac, Budva Municipality
 

Been to Vila Castio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.