We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
115
31
9
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
31
9
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews modern hotel excellent hotel english russian breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

In Russia 5 star does not always mean 5 star but the Ramada is an international 5 star, no corners cut, best hotel in area for a very reasonable price.

I only stayed in the hotel for a couple of nights so have not tried any of the restaurants but breakfast includes a good choice of food, together with fresh fruit.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Worldtravellerguru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017

superb room with outstanding view over the main central city buildings
convenient central location
large choice of various meals for breakfast
the restaurant for dinner is good but not so good : noisy (music too loud) and the coocking of fish has to be improved

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CharlesB3059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

I found the place with ill trained rude staff. When we tried to resolve issues we found the receptionist unwilling to call her supervisor to resolve issue. The hotel will try to overcharge. Definitely not a good place to stay. I am an International traveller & have stayed in other Ramada. This is definitely my worst experience.

Date of stay: February 2017
3  Thank Raj V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2016

The hotel is located in the city center adjacent to national library, opera theater and government buildings. It is newly built.People are great. Hospitality is good.Since it is good so gym and spa are still underway. Breakfast area is average and have good choices of English breakfast. Juices,Coffee and varieties of breads you can enjoy. The only lady I found speaking English in breakfast area was Veronica.This was strange to notice that in hospitality business people don't speak English. But since the city is housing 1 million population it is ok. Bed was extremely good.Room over sees the city but the skyline is not too great. Some factories smokes you can find always filling the sky colours. It was - 18 when I was there. Snow everywhere but still I was not very much excited due to less popular city and not enough tourist attractions around. I explored the frozen voronesh river near hotel on food.Be careful when you walk and carry winter shoes. Also visited opera on sunday but was disappointed as it was all in Russian. I will remember the hotel for the comfortable stay.Thanks for reading!

Room tip: Ask them for any room above 8th floor.Its a great hotel
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shahrukh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel is located very close to the city center.
Rooms are in very good conditions with a high cleaning standard.
The breakfast is dilicious with a good variation and posibility to get fresh made omlets or eggs as you prefer.
The lobby bar have a good variation of drinks and minor thing to eat although the prices is overrated.
I highly recomend this hotel to all who want to visit the city centre of Voronezh

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Hans E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews