We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
178
55
10
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
55
10
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Location: close to the center and all attractions of Voronezh (opera house is only a 5 minute walk).
Staff: helpful and ready to assist 24/7.
Breakfast: offers to too much options. Still very good choice: cereals/millet porridge/scrambled eggs/cheeses/pastry.
Bathroom can be a little bit tight.
Room cleanup leaves much to be desired - you cannot even say at once if your room was cleaned or not. Though it is not a big problem for 1-2 nights stay.
There is an ironing room on the 5th floor.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Wanderer425145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnExpress36, SC at Holiday Inn Express Voronezh - Kirova, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Nastya M,
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Voronezh - Kirova! We are glad you enjoyed the location of the hotel, as well as its service and breakfast. We hope to welcome you again soon at Holiday Inn Express Voronezh - Kirova and have the opportunity to serve you better.
Best regards,
sales coordinator,
Anna A.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

I've stayed there for 3 nights. Hotel is in city center and was located near our site.
Breakfast were included, and they were delicious.
While check in, receptionist asked if I needed any suppliers, quite nice from 3 stars hotel

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank tanyati1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnExpress36, SC at Holiday Inn Express Voronezh - Kirova, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Dear Tatyana T,
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Voronezh - Kirova! We are glad that you liked the location and our breakfast "Express Start".
We are looking forward to see you again!
Yours sincerely,
Anna A.
Sales Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

Brand new hotel in the center of Voronezh will be fully suitable for businesses travellers. Trade center is in neighborhood. There is a building under construction nearby but no disturbance for access and stay. Excellent room of good size, welcoming staff offering toothache set or shaving set, you do not need to ask )) Office facilities like PC, printer, etc. are offered. And all this for very reasonable price! Hope they will keep this approach.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Evgeny_G_P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnExpress36, Sales coordinator at Holiday Inn Express Voronezh - Kirova, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2016

Dear Evgeny_G_P,
Thank you for your review! We are really appreciate your stay with us and hope to see you soon ih Holiday Inn Express Voronezh - Kirova!
Best regards,
Kristina B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

We booked and arrived late as we were traveling by car through the country and hit some heavy traffic. Staff was very helpful and friendly which was nice after a long day and rather unusual, judging by our earlier experience. The rooms are like what you expect, no surprises here - the hotel absolutely kept its promise. Breakfast was also tasty and offered a large buffet. In a way, this hotel was a peaceful island for us, after traveling the adventurous sea of Russian roads!

One minor drawback was the lack of running water at night - we were guaranteed that it was only a temporary problem and definitely not usual. It was the middle of the night and we were tired enough not to think of it as a big problem. Still the next morning we were offered a significant discount on our room due to the inconvenience. A nice gesture!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stigrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnExpress36, Sales coordinator at Holiday Inn Express Voronezh - Kirova, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2016

Dear stigrb!
Thank you for your rewiew!
We are glad to hear all the positive aspects of your stay at Holiday inn Express Voronezh - Kirova.
We are really sorry about the inconvenience that you had during your stay.
Please accept our sincere apologies for it caused by a lack of hot water supply at night hours.
We hope to see you soon in our hotel!
Best regards,
Sales coordinator
Kristina B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Stopped here on our way back from Sochi, excellent Hotel, quick check in late at night, good high quality, mostly new rooms. Comfortable beds.

Breakfast was excellent with plenty of options.

Location very easy to find and it was quick in and out of the city.

Excellent value for money.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ngutierrez1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnExpress36, Sales coordinator at Holiday Inn Express Voronezh - Kirova, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2016

Dear ngutierrez1972,

Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Voronezh - Kirova!
We are glad to know that your stay was comfortable. We hope to see you soon at our hotel!
Best regards,
Kristina B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews