We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,565)
Filter reviews
2,565 results
Traveller rating
1,209
1,034
234
59
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,209
1,034
234
59
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the road free shuttle train station disneyland paris shopping centre hotel restaurant bathroom light val d'europe around the corner two double beds first stop family room excellent hotel croissants disney parks stayed here for nights would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 2,565 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Excellent hotel
Perfect location
Excellent joining rooms for family
Great free bus to Disneyland (10mins down the road)
Nice shopping centre next door
Excellent 5 night Stay
Good breakfast
Would highly recommend for a stay for families visiting Disneyland but want an escape in the evenings

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank chrishewitt37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 31 May 2018

Dear Guest,
It was such a pleasure welcoming you to the Hotel l'Elysée Val d'Europe ! Thank you for staying with us and for sharing this wonderful review with us on Tripadvisor.
We are happy to read that you enjoyed our great location and area, our connecting rooms which is ideal for a family trip, but also our varied buffet breakfast.
Thank you for offering your recommendation and we look forward on seeing you again during your next visit to Disney.
Best wishes,
Florine, Sales department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 4 days at the end of May. After a short delay at check in (not the hotel’s fault), were given a lovely, modern room - nice size, well decorated, big comfortable beds. Mini-fridge in room was also a big help for keeping drinks, sandwiches cool. Great location, 10 minutes on shuttle to Parcs, about 40 mins to centre of Paris on frequent RER just across the road. Considering there was a huge shopping centre across the road it wasn’t too loud and that was really good for any bits of shopping and places to eat. Definitely recommended and would return if we go back to Disney in the future.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 30 May 2018

Dear Mark,
Thank you very much for your amazing feedback ! We are more than happy to read that you enjoyed our spacious rooms, the comfort of our beds, but also our great location which is perfect for a trip to Disneyland Paris and Paris.
We sincerely appreciate the fact that you are recommending our hotel to future guests.
We appreciate that you have the intention to visit us again. The team will be happy to welcome you back soon.
Best wishes,
Florine, Sales department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

This hotel is located very nearby the metro (RER) station. It is only one stop to Disneyland. The hotel also offers a free shuttle service that stops by frequently. There are two stops between the stop at this hotel and Disneyland Paris. The shopping mall is very closeby as well. If you book the hotel without breakfast, getting a decent breakfast in one of the bakeries or cafés nearby is no problem (and unless you order extravagantly, cheaper).

There is a (paid) parking garage where you can store your car for the duration of your stay, for 10 Euros a night. Parking in front of the hotel is a blue zone (maximum period).

The room is very clean and well put together. All necessities are in order. Bed is comfortable, bathroom is roomy (for a hotel). Staff speaks English well. I'd stay here again.

Room Tip: As always, far away from the elevator.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ingrid_NN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 30 May 2018

Dear Ingrid,
Thank you very much for this wonderful feedback ! Those satisfied words are greatly appreciated and we are very delighted to have measured all your expectations.
We appreciate that you have the intention to visit us again.
Best wishes,
Florine, Sales department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Beautiful hotel, fresh clean and modern.

Our room had two queen beds and plenty of room for bags and luggage. A mini fridge was also included which was nice. The hotel is directly across from a very large shopping mall which is a must see. Even better is the "La Vallee Village" comprising of all the outlets.

Shuttle bus is a 7-10 minute drive to the Disney parks and is free of charge. We paid an Uber to get from the airport to the hotel €60 and no delays - well worth it if you are on an early flight. Rooms are available from 3pm and you can leave your luggage in the hotel no issues.

I would definitely stay here again for the pure convenience of being near the Disney Parks and also for pleasant staff.

Word of warning - housekeeping do tend to come a little early so put a sign on your door if you want a lie on!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 19EmmaLouise88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 May 2018

Dear Emma,
Thank you very much for this excellent feedback ! We are happy to read that you qualified our hotel as a beautiful, fresh clean and modern etablishment.
The team will be happy to welcome you back soon.
Best regards,
Florine, Sales department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

Easy going hotel very close to everything! Shopping and Disneyland and Paris. Great terrace for sundowners and super kind staff. delicious popcorn. Well connected. Third stay for a good reason. Easy to get everywhere.

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank marryb2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Those satisfied words are greatly appreciated and we are very delighted to have measured all your expectations. Rest assured that your wonderful feedback will be shared with all our staff members. The team will be happy to hear that everything was perfect during your stay.
We really appreciate that you have the intention to visit us again !
Warm regards,
Florine, Sales department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews