We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Expedia
eDreams
Agoda.com
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveller rating
271
46
12
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
271
46
12
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle bus lovely bar minute walk public areas free minibus other guests shuttle service stunning views two weeks beautiful hotel side sea view the hotel offers lovely room myrtos beach steep hill elena palmyra
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 337 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2021 via mobile

Another fabulous stay at this hotel it only gets better ! We had to cancel our booking last year so being able to get this year was amazing .
Eleni Teo & Paul made our stay even better nothing being too much trouble. We were here with family and had the executive suite on the top floor it was fantastic with beautiful views over to Ithaca.We can’t praise this hotel enough and will all be returning again in the near future.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank mel602014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 August 2021 via mobile

Absolutely loved our stay in this hotel! Spacious bedroom, lovely pool with plenty of loungers and excellent breakfast. All of the staff were great and Eleni was so accommodating when we had to move our booking so many times due to covid. Also big shout out to Paul for his great service at the pool and recommendations around the island!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Q9018YOlucyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

We came here for a family trip and were made to feel extremely at home. The staff go above and beyond! Elena bought gluten free cereals and snacks especially for my dad and I as we are coeliacs. Teo and Paul were also both extremely helpful and lovely. The entire experience was very enjoyable and we will deffinetly be coming back!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank rebstins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 October 2020

We were so impressed with this fabulous gem of a hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff and beautifully manged by the wonderful Eleni who I think knows every guest staying at the hotel by name, absolutely nothing is too much trouble. She is a gem herself.
The attention to detail in interior design is incredible, a welcoming stylish and chic reception and lounge area, a breakfast area with stunning views across the bay, all rooms are individually designed and decorated with elegant finishing touches and soft furnishings. There are several room types to choose from, we had a room with a side sea view - the views were across to the blue Ionian sea and other islands. The balcony was a good size for sitting out and enjoying sunset drinks, we were very happy with this room. Big bathroom and spacious shower.
The beds are incredibly comfortable so we had some amazing nights sleep.
Its a super pool area, although the pool is not heated - bracing! The bar was open all day to buy drinks, snacks or beverages. Reasonable prices.
A good tasty choice for breakfast, with all Covid guidelines being observed.
The hotel sits on a hill, and its only a 10 minute walk down to Fiscardo waterfront where you can find plenty of tavernas, bars & shops and enjoy watching the boats sailing into the harbour to berth for the night. However, the walk back to the hotel is 20 minutes up the hill - but that suited us after our evening meal.
We walked to one beach, its a stunning, scenic bay with a small kiosk where you can buy drinks and rent sunbeds. Beware its is a stoney beach, so you will need beach shoes. A couple of other beaches nearby had been affected by Hurricane Iona so we were unable to see them. We really hope to come back to this hotel as we were enchanted and taken with all it has to offer.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank janewalsh84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 October 2020

Thank you to Eleni and her fabulous team for a lovely holiday. Clean rooms, beautiful views, top class service without the formality, so relaxing and felt like a home away from home. Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kingsj1506
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews