We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
eDreams
Booking.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
65
16
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
65
16
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small kitchenette week stay fantastic location watching the boats nikos fridge harbour terrace kefalonia apartment supermarket shutters bakery loungers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2021 via mobile

Arrived on Ferry from Nydri and fiscardo studios are less 2 mins walk. Met by Nicos who showed us to our apartment. Amazing location and amazing accommodation. Could nt ask for anything more. Would have stayed longer but Ferry timetable in mid October did nt allow us that option. Definitely recommend!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank J9339NIkeithn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2021 via mobile

Wonderful location, comfortable, kind and helpful host, easy parking. A great place from which to base yourself for the north of Kefalonia. We took the two bedroom superior apartment, lovely view watching the boats and ferries. Fully air conditioned.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Somerton1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 June 2021 via mobile

Booked a room with side sea view, you have to go outside of the apartment to see it, upgraded at extra cost for a proper sea view, this apartment was really lovely, quite a lot of stairs so it's not for the very infirm. 5 minutes or less to all of Fiscardo

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 400M23R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2019 via mobile

We had stayed in studio 2 at Fiscardo Studios three years ago for a one-night stay and as regular visitors to Kefalonia we decided to stay in Fiscardo again. The studios are very popular due to their fantastic location at the quieter end of the marina area. Nikos explained when I booked earlier in the year that we would have studio 5 which is a great size with a huge very comfy bed. It lacked the huge balcony of studio 2 but we didn't mind at all as there was a seating area if we needed it. Check-in was handled professionally and we were able to communicate with Nikos to arrange a time to collect the key which was suitable for us.
Can't recommend here more highly and we would definitely return.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TripAdviserreader
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2019 via mobile

Stayed in apartment 2 for a week in August 2019.
Was very impressed with location and super terrace overlooking Fiskardo Harbour.
The apartment has two bedrooms and 2 ensuite bathrooms with excellent shower and toilet facilities. There is aircon and a fridge in both bedrooms with a more then adequate kitchenette area.
On the terrace there are a table and chairs and two sunbeds and if you want to you can while away the day just watching all the comings and goings in the harbour and restaurants.
All in all a super well appointed 2 bed apartment. I would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Woodypep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews