We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
65
16
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
65
16
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small kitchenette week stay fantastic location watching the boats nikos fridge harbour terrace kefalonia apartment supermarket shutters bakery loungers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2019 via mobile

Stayed in apartment 2 for a week in August 2019.
Was very impressed with location and super terrace overlooking Fiskardo Harbour.
The apartment has two bedrooms and 2 ensuite bathrooms with excellent shower and toilet facilities. There is aircon and a fridge in both bedrooms with a more then adequate kitchenette area.
On the terrace there are a table and chairs and two sunbeds and if you want to you can while away the day just watching all the comings and goings in the harbour and restaurants.
All in all a super well appointed 2 bed apartment. I would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Woodypep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2019 via mobile

We booked this for my wife’s special birthday as we love Fiscardo
The rooms are really large and modern ,large bathroom with a shower you can move about in unlike a lot of Greek accommodation
The views from the balcony is to die for over the harbour and out to Ithaca as can be seen below

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank H4988GKdavidw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2019 via mobile

We love these apartments, perfect location with wonderful views of the bay and Ithaca beyond.
The apartments are spotless, air conditioned and cleaned daily.
Not our first visit and definitely won't be our last.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Young4095
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2019 via mobile

Spent a couple of weeks on the island travelling to different places and staying in different hotels. Fiskardo studios was by far my favourite place. Nicos was very welcoming and the room we had looked over the bay. In the morning we sat out on the balcony enjoying the sunshine. Fiskardo was more expensive but I that’s why it’s called the St Tropez of Greece and it was well worth the money. The only criticism I have of Fiskardo studios was that the second room had no windows but it was still amazing! If I ever came back to kefalonia I would go back to this beautiful place!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank chicalouca
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2018

First time in Fiscardo, but will definately return to Fiscardo studios.Nikos (owner) was in his office to greet us and advise the best place to park our hire car.
We had reserved a 'partial' sea view room, and asked if there was a sea view available to upgrade.Unfortunately there was not one available for another 3 days,so we accepted the move on the 3rd day.
Nikos arranged for our bags to be moved whist we enjoyed our day out, so we did not have to wait for the sea view room to be cleaned etc.
Nothing was too much trouble for Nikos, a very kind man.
We will be back, but will reserve our sea view first next time.
Fiscrdo is a beautiful village with all you need, and very very relaxing.
I would recommend a car though as you are at the North of the Island. The driving is a doddle, as long as you can drive along what seems like hundreds of tight twisty bends on the coast road between Argostoli and Fiscardo.....Its all good fun

Room tip: Partial views are what is says 'PARTIAL' A balcony is best
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SanDave_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews