We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Expedia
View all 6 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
66
15
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
15
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean studio small kitchenette huge balcony week stay amazing views fantastic location watching the boats nikos tv fridge harbour terrace island kefalonia apartment supermarket shutters
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2019 via mobile

Spent a couple of weeks on the island travelling to different places and staying in different hotels. Fiskardo studios was by far my favourite place. Nicos was very welcoming and the room we had looked over the bay. In the morning we sat out on the balcony enjoying the sunshine. Fiskardo was more expensive but I that’s why it’s called the St Tropez of Greece and it was well worth the money. The only criticism I have of Fiskardo studios was that the second room had no windows but it was still amazing! If I ever came back to kefalonia I would go back to this beautiful place!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank chicalouca
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2018

First time in Fiscardo, but will definately return to Fiscardo studios.Nikos (owner) was in his office to greet us and advise the best place to park our hire car.
We had reserved a 'partial' sea view room, and asked if there was a sea view available to upgrade.Unfortunately there was not one available for another 3 days,so we accepted the move on the 3rd day.
Nikos arranged for our bags to be moved whist we enjoyed our day out, so we did not have to wait for the sea view room to be cleaned etc.
Nothing was too much trouble for Nikos, a very kind man.
We will be back, but will reserve our sea view first next time.
Fiscrdo is a beautiful village with all you need, and very very relaxing.
I would recommend a car though as you are at the North of the Island. The driving is a doddle, as long as you can drive along what seems like hundreds of tight twisty bends on the coast road between Argostoli and Fiscardo.....Its all good fun

Room tip: Partial views are what is says 'PARTIAL' A balcony is best
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SanDave_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed 14 days in a large sea view room.
The room was significantly larger Than other studios we have stayed in in Greece, Its modern and the bathroom is Also newly renovated.

The kitchenet is small if you want to prepare Even light food, But its good for coffee, Breakfast.

The bed is messing proper reading light.

The balcony is Really large, and a good view of fiscardo

There is food smell from restaurant downstairs during lunch and evening.

There is obviously Also noise from the City and resturants
But it is not as bad as we were expecting. But its Safe to Say There is music from resturants until 23

Its a Really good place, good cleaning too. I would rate 5 star if the room had Better Wi-Fi signal, a few more tv Channel, and reading lamps. But Remember, Its a studio not 5star hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CamillaBK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2018

We've just returned from a week's stay in these studios. The location would be very difficult to beat, amazing views and a stones throw from all of the restaurants and bars.
Supermarket also very close by. We stayed in a 2 bed studio which was spacious, well equipped, a very nice bathroom with a lovely big shower. Air conditioning and also ceiling fans, a TV(Greek channels and a BBC world news channel). The kitchen area was sufficient for our needs, but small. The beds were comfortable, cleaning every day with linen/towels changed regularly. We had a huge terrace overlooking the harbor, so beautiful. We enjoyed watching all of the yacht's and super boats coming and going. Parking close by was also good. We'd definitely recommend and would use again. Nikos the owner was very friendly and helpful, easy payment, good communication etc.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dollylollypops
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2018

We arrived here late as our flight was delayed but I had contacted the owner and he told me where to go to get the key. On arrival we were show our room and we were not disappointed. We had a massive double room and separate twin bedded room, kitchenette with everything you needed and a fabulous bathroom with giagantic bathroom. Everything was clean and modern. We did not look out on the balcony until the morning but ohh how breathtaking it was. Fiscardo harbour is lovely and we were right in the middle of the action at the harbour. Great sun terrace with table and chairs and loungers. Views were amazing. Our only downside was that when we booked we could only get one night as it was fully booked so we had to move on. Very upset as it was so stunning here. We will be back and I will be highly recommending this place. You also got discuount at a couple of the restaurants below.

Room tip: We had studio number 3 and it was very large with 2 bedrooms and a seaview
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 12Tina12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews