We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
eDreams
Booking.com
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
39
24
19
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
39
24
19
8
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big pool great hotel pool bar nidri island sunbeds meters
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2020

We stayed after an early arrival in this relatively small hotel. We booked it for the swimming pool and that is really the most amazing attraction. A big pool with a superb view. They handled Covid very well, with service at the breakfast buffet.
Very good snacks at the pool, especially the salads. Good service at the bar.

We booked a seaside view suite, which is really big and has a good airco. Worth the extra money. I would suggest to improve the finishing of the bathroom. This is very basic with a lot of silicone used to cover up. Also a suggestion to finish the music at the bar when there is only one couple left, no doubt our early flight made me critical on this.

Nevertheless super stay, I hope to return once.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Filip V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelo Kavadas, General Manager at Red Tower Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2021

Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2020

We felt amazing at the hotel, especially at the bar, every night we stood there with Ioannis and Ioanna and also the receptionists were so kind and helpfull
We had a very good time and the pool is amazing

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 115andreeag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelo Kavadas, Owner at Red Tower Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2020

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel in these hard times. We are glad you felt safe and had a good time on you vacation.
We will be glad to see again in the nearby future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2019 via mobile

We stayed with my family in this excellent hotel and we had the best experience of our life.nice and quite with beautiful view of the ionian sea.we highly recommend for families or couples.perfect rooms and restaurant.
Special thanks to aggelos ho did our staying unforgettable.see you soon

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vangel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redtowerhotel, Public Relations Manager at Red Tower Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2020

Thank you for reviewing us, We are glad you had such a memorable vacation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2019

The hotel is in a very good location and has a breathtaking view! Our room was clean and big. Breakfast was ok. We really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely come back! The staff was very polite and helpful!

Date of stay: June 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MitsiN89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redtowerhotel, Public Relations Manager at Red Tower Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2019

Thank you for reviewing us. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2019

Me and my husband spent three nights in this hotel. The room was big with a balcony outside. The room was very clean and someone takes care of it every day. The view from my balcony is breathtaking. The breakfast and dinner (we had only two meals included) were delicious, with various choices. The staff was very friendly. The tourist tax was really low. We paid only 50 cents per night.
Two concerns only: windows do not have mosquito nets and the internet connection inside the room was very weak.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brunilda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redtowerhotel, Public Relations Manager at Red Tower Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019

Thank you for reviewing us. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews