We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ansi Apartments(Almyrida)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
12
3
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
3
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome basketolive oilrakikettletavernas
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2016

It's was my 8th time in Crete, so it was the best apartment I ever rented in Greece. We stayed at the apartments No 7 with huge balcony with sea view, we had a brekfast, lunch and dinner with sea and small Almirida life view. spacious apartments, two rooms with cooking corner. but the most important thing: very hospitable and caring hosts. welcome basket with cake and wine was wonderful surprise. also we send greetings to Maria, who perfectly washed and order everything.

Room Tip: choose apartment No 7
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank katinelis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

We had a superb stay in Elena apartments .The studios are big enough ,very clean and comfortable.The view from the balcony was amazing .Moreover, the staff was very prompty and warm.Whats more, the owner was very friendly and we feel like home.A welcome basket with cretan drinks and sweets waited us in our arrival.THANK YOU SO MUCH ELENA.We hope to see you soon.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank F1715LJinfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

Brilliant location in beautiful Cretian village. The apartments couldn't be more conveniently located. Worth paying the extra for Room 7 which has a balcony with a stunning view. Room was well equipped and a thoughtful welcome basket on arrival with local olive oil, wine, Raki and homemade cake and delicious chutney. Highly reommmend and we hope to return again soon. Thanks for a lovely trip!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank MummyKeene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2015

Thank you to Elena for a wonderful week and You found room for us at the last minute - so we were prepared to move a couple of times.
There was a lovely welcome basket with wine, Raki, olive oil, sugar, coffee, jam and a delicious chocolate cake for us at arriving.
We saw/stayed in 1 and 2 bedroom apartments, all tastefully decorated - there is nothing missing - large fridge/freezer, toaster, oven etc., and even soap for washing dishes is to find. The location is perfect - in the middle of Almyrida - from room numbers 5 - 6 and 7 are fine sea view.
The location is perfect - you live where it all happens - there is private parking.
Elena is definitely a place that we can recommended.

Room Tip: 5 - 6 or 7
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2015

First class apartments, perfect location, we had an apartment overlooking the sea and village, it was great, the owners couldn't do enough for you, they left us a basket with gifts in and then gave us a lovely home made cake.
There was everything you need in the apartment, can't fault it, we will definatley go back.
Hard to find apartments for the price as good as these .

Room Tip: Best room are the front apartments
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elaine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews