We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
15
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
0
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus stopbakerysupermarketresortpool
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Good position. in front of the sea, close to many amenities. You need a car as public transports are not serving the area.
Maria is very nice and ready to help
Was cleaned each day and rooms were all a lively size

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mescal83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2015

just back from a wonderful 2 week holiday and the accommodation, cleanliness, frequency of linen changes, the addition of a shower cabinet (previously unheard of in Greek holiday apartments) make Marianna's 1st class. Add on the hospitality provided by owners and we can highly recommend Marianna's. The apartments are ideally situated being close to local amenities yet set in a quiet lane. We will be going back again!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for two weeks with the family. Was cleaned each day and rooms were all a lively size. We had three rooms ranging from one bed maisonette, studio, and attic. No one was disappointed. Sulk , Mills and Mathaios all made us feel very welcome.

A short stroll from the beach, shops and tavernas. Would highly recommend. Will definitely return should we visit Almyrida.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Alan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2014 via mobile

Have had a lovely 2 weeks here. Rooms were spacious and cleaned every day. Had air conditioning in all rooms. We had the 1 bedroom maisonette, the attic and studio. None of us were disappointed.

It is a minute walk to the beach, bus stop, bakers, tavernas and super markets. Pool bit on the small side but ok for a dip. The complex only has 5 rooms so nice and quiet.

Soula and her husband were most welcoming and his homemade cake was to die for. Their son, Matthais, spoke excellent English and too was very welcoming.

If you are looking for a quiet typical Greek stay then these rooms are definitely for you. We will not hesitate to recommend these rooms and will stay here again should we return.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Smirnoffy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2013

We returned home to Scotland yesterday after two wonderful weeks with Nikos, Soula and their son Mattheos who own and manage these family run apartments. Although there was only the two of us we chose to rent an apartment rather than a studio but whatever option you choose you will find everything you need and more. The apartments are cleaned daily, linen and towels changed frequently and the whole accommodation is kept scrupulously clean. The location is perfect in that it is close to all amenities in the resort yet in a peaceful, quiet side street. The family themselves are perfect hosts who will help make any stay with them memorable. Being invited for coffee and/or a glass of Raki or just for a conversation was a regular occurance.
We will definitely be returning!!!
June & Ian McNeill - Edinburgh

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews