We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
11
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Cannot comment on the accommodation but the restaurant and staff are lovely
Food is great x reasonably priced and the washroom is one of the best I have ever used!
Would have look at the rooms for another time

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Brenda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Returned from here 2 weeks ago a last minute holiday with my sister and friend , the apartment was lovely , spotless lots of little touches clean towels everyday lovely breakfast , the owners and staff are lovely nothing is to much trouble , we would recommended staying here we will definitely be returning , big thank you to every body at the Almiris x

Room Tip: All of them are lovely
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CumbriaSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

one of the best apartments in almirida very friendly people the rooms r very nice free wi fi lovely swimming pool and the best restaurant downstairs.. in front you can go for swimming only 20 meters is the beach.. special thanks to Hlectra..

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank posto76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

We ate here this evening with an idyllic sunset backdrop. We couldn't have been better looked after - fantastic food and brilliant service. The mussels and sea bream were wonderfully fresh and truly delicious.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank SusyDouch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

We have just returned from a fab family holiday staying at these lovely apartments in Almyrida. They are located very close to the beach and have beautiful views of the mountains. Our apartment was clean, the rooms were spacious and nicely presented.

We had the use of a shared pool in the large garden. It never felt overcrowded (we often had it exclusively). There was plenty of easy parking for our hire car.

Our hosts were very warm and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. The food in the attached restaurant was also excellent.

It was extremely family friendly and I would highly recommend it if you are holidaying with children.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Louisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews