We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
96
48
22
19
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
48
22
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews princess hotel katerina studios iron ironing board air con double bed and a single bed smart line paradise bar travel agencies mini oven opened the door cleaned on a daily basis cleaned every day safe key min walk to the beach peaceful location dogs barking linen and towels
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Should I say this & give it away but what a great place to stay so so nice handy for every thing so clean great management that as well can't do enough don't miss this place please handy for all going on nice grounds well looked after

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank m1watts5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Beautiful apartments ... extremely impressed
All new, modern and very clean
Near to some very good restaurants yet quiet
The owner is very friendly and helpful
Gardens are very pretty. No pool but plenty near by that you can use and a short walk to the beach
Couldn’t want more. I’ve stayed in much more expensive hotels in Tsilivi and this is the one I would return to first

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Our appartment number 30 is really good. Very spacious, two very large balconies, good quality furniture, comfortable beds... I could go on! It's located at the eastern end of Tsilivi and close to the usual excellent restaurants. We especially liked Zorbas for lunch, just 100 yards away. Minor gripe is that wifi signal is weak and can't be accessed from inside
But Pappis the charming host tells me there are difficulties with getting IT People to sort it out.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Cspknowles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

We are still here on our last day, apartment lovely and clean with daily maid service, the kitchen was very basic with limited utensils, there is no implement for getting the grilll pan out of the oven and the counter top oven and stove are very basic. The iron leaked water when I plugged it in and sometimes blew the fuses. The apartment could do with more hooks as none behind any doors. I would stay there again as in a prime location.. We didn't use the facilities at the attached Princess hotel.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Laura R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

My parents and other family members have just returned from a two weeks holiday. They where staying in a two bedroomed apartment in mavrias complex 3. It's with sadness that am writing this review. The room they where in had a bad stench, my aunt had to sleep on a camp bed. I don't think this is good enough. They seen the manager who's explanation for the room smelling was too many people in the room. My parents went out and got some bleach themselves. Then the manager sent someone to clean the room.
The smell did go away after the first week of the holiday.
The camp bed was changed also after the first week.

The only reason they never came home was due to the staff at the Princess Hotel and a few other places they had been and the people they had met.

I would advice if you are staying here to find out before you go which complex you are staying in. As with reading other reviews it seems to be complex 3 with the problems.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews