We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Possibly the best Pizza in the world !”
Review of Little Rock

Little Rock
Ranked #1 of 6 Restaurants in Fogliano
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

I think my title explains the way I feel about this place ! I intend to go out of my way to get this little gem on my route. Large, thin tasty pizzas !

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank raymondcompton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (375)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 375 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

This lovely pizzeria we visited while in Scandiano. The most delicious pizza I ever eaten . The most friendly waitress Giulia . She made us so welcome to Little Rock restaurant. I can easily recommended this pizzeria for everyone even whom think they don’t like pizzas. Easy parking, just front of the restaurantwe see you soon

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank selinka2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

I've always enjoyed a good pizza but was introduced to Little Rock by my partner on my first trip to Italy (he has been going regularly since he was a child) and its a game changer. The pizzas are fast and fresh and so thin you need a knife and fork, definitely needs folding if you pick it up with your hands.
Choose one topping, quarters or eighths and don't ignore the chilli oil, OMG it makes the pizza.
This is an unassuming place from the outside, a little bit outside the main Reggio Emilia town but the inside is quaint and welcoming. It was full each time we went so the locals sure love this place. We were here for two weeks and I dragged Dean in twice more after the first visit. :-)
Don't miss this place if you are anywhere near Reggio Emilia, it will change the way you view pizza forever

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Deb P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lamimamima, Proprietario at Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2017
Google Translation

grazie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

the pizza here is good.if you like thin crust..here you have a good choice,many combinayions.if you dont like thin crust you can also choose the "naples" type of pizza.thicker crust and softer.they also have whole wheat or kamut crust.good..but not the real naples pizza..

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank paularedwine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2016 via mobile

We always order takw away and my boyfriend says this is the best pizza in the world, and I have to agree. Lol

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Rose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little Rock also viewed

Reggio Emilia, Province of Reggio Emilia
Reggio Emilia, Province of Reggio Emilia
 
Reggio Emilia, Province of Reggio Emilia
Reggio Emilia, Province of Reggio Emilia
 
Reggio Emilia, Province of Reggio Emilia
Reggio Emilia, Province of Reggio Emilia
 

Been to Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing