We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
US$107
View deal
NH Collection
FindHotel
Agoda.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
30
2
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
30
2
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2021

We stayed for 3 nights in Oct. 2021 and enjoyed it very much. The complex is a very nicely renovated Glass Factory in Murano. The staff was always helpful. The breakfast buffet has all you can wish for, incl. some Italian specialties. The rooms have everything you need and are very classy.
The hotel has a wonderful terrace overlooking the grounds and the lagoon.
From and to the airport you can take a boat to Murano Museo. Other vaporetti are at Navagero, 300m away.
Murano is a good base if you have stayed in Venice before and don't need to be in the middle of the hot spots.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jbarnett77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberto Canevarolo, Guest Services / Front Office at NH Collection Venezia Murano Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2021

Dear jbarnett77,

thank you very much for taking the time of sharing your very good experience at the NH Collection Murano Villa with other travelers.

We are so glad that your stay with us completely met your expectations and you appreciated the exclusive location set in a historical glass factory, as well as our services and the attention received by the staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back in Murano very soon.

Best Regards from the Staff of NH Collection Murano Villa


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2021 via mobile

Just perfect. Location, ambiance, comfy beds I mean really comfortable beds, sumptuous soft furnishings, views over the lagoon, rooftop terrace to relax, Venice only 15 minutes on the nearby vaporetto. and friendly, helpful staff . A haven away from the crowds of Venice. I thoroughly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Daydream56650024002
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberto Canevarolo, Guest Services / Front Office at NH Collection Venezia Murano Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2021

Dear Daydream56650024002,

we are grateful for the time you have dedicated us by writing this very nice review about your recent experience at the NH Collection Murano Villa.
It makes us really proud that you wish to recommend our hotel to other travelers and that you appreciated every aspect of your stay. We always put all our efforts in order to ensure our guest have a unique and remarkable experience with us.
We already look forward to your next stay in the lovely and calm island of Murano.

Warm Regards from all the Staff of the NH Collection Murano Villa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2021

We had a great stay at this Hotel. The staff is very friendly, the hotel is brand new and very clean. Everything works. Its easy to get here with the boat. They will help you book activities around the island.

The only thing with it beeing so new is there was not a lot of people there, and it says the bar is open all day but closes between 13-16 (as i does in most of the area)
Thats too bad because they have this great outside area where you could sit and enjoy the sun and a drink or coffee in the afternoon, since the city's places closes.
It's the same with the spa, it was only open on saturdays and fully booked.

But all in all i would def. book this place again.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 646wickis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberto Canevarolo, Guest Services / Front Office at NH Collection Venezia Murano Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear 646wickis,

we are so glad to read that you had a great stay at the new NH Collection Murano Villa and we appreciate that you dedicated us some time to review your positive experience in our hotel and with our staff.

Concerning your feedback on the spa and the bar, we are unfortunately still working with covid-19 restrictions and limited occupation, but of course we hope that we will be able to take full advantage of our amazing location and its enjoyable facilities during the next season and accommodate more and more guests.
We really hope that we will be able to welcome you back soon!

Kind Regards from all the NH Collection Murano Villa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2021 via mobile

Wonderful brandnew NH Collection Hotel in Murano in former glass factory with great hospitality. The place to stay and go around for al the must see things in Venice (only 10 minutes by boat). Murano has a very relaxed atmosphere and great restaurants and shops. But eat or drink at least once in this hotel during your stay. They have a terrace at the back overlooking the Lagoon! Great drinks (esp. wines and spritz) and food. But the best of this NH Hotel is their lovely and professional Team that made our special stay so memorable!! Thank you!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank GJWT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberto Canevarolo, Guest Services / Front Office at NH Collection Venezia Murano Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2021

Dear GJWT,

we are very pleased to read your kind feedback about your stay at the brand new NH Collection Murano Villa.
You have been one of the first guests ever staying in our hotel, which opened on July 3rd, and we couldn't be more proud knowing you spent an amazing time with us.
We really hope to give you a warm welcome back in Murano very soon and make you discover our new and implemented services for a memorable experience in the Venetian lagoon.

Warm regards from all the Staff of the NH Collection Murano Villa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room tip: piani alti vista laguna
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews