We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
99
85
22
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
85
22
10
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2015

We were at the hotel for 4 nights with two small children ( age 4 and age of one year ) . We enjoyed and was not missing anything . The hotel is located within driving distance from a number of destinations in Southern Italy and is therefore recommended only for those who rent a car .
The hotel is small, nice , and it has all the amenities for tourists .
The rooms are equipped and organized . A little dark and no balcony . We had a few ants in the room is not clear where they came from .
Total room comfortable and clean .
Breakfast is simple but sufficient .
The staff is very accommodating and helped us with anything we needed .
I am happy about the choice of this hotel

Room Tip: recommended only for those who rent a car
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank linor c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2015

Shortly after arriving I realised I was too large for the shower door, i explained that to the desk staff who moved us straight away to a large suit it was great. The staff were helpful and orderd us a cab into naples and the return to the hotel all was to be paid at the end.
On the down side the bath leaked and the rooms were not cleaned until 3pm some days we also don't receive the complimentary set. Which should have been included. the breakfast was good but get up and have it at 7am their is a bigger choice. Overall loved the time we stayed.

Room Tip: The ground floor was larger with a small kitchenette it was fab
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sal270299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2014

We got to Napoli around midnight, exhausted after all our delays. The front desk staff was an elderly gentleman and he was very cordial and helpful.

The next day we want to try the best pizza in Napoli and we asked Jennifer and Alesandra the front desk staff. They arranged everything for us and the were very helpful and a lot of fun to be around.

I would definitely go back for another visit.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank FarahQuinn80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2014

The hotel was brand new when I stayed, and had a very good gym and pool (25m) but additional costs were incurred in using the facilities and purchasing swimming cap. The price was good but the key gripe for me was it is not in the city centre and in Naples, cabs travelling to destination not in city centre charge double which initially I thought the cab driver was trying to fleece me. It is quite a journey out and public transport will not suffice. Private cabs which are cheaper are available but may take a short time to arrive. However, very peaceful hotel due to location, may spend a bit on transport from savings on room charges instead. Very good bar. Struggle a little with some hotel staff in English but no big issue.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LucasOng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews