We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
53
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
53
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel game room memorable stay bonfire area home away from home taste buds personal attention place to stay healthy food great hospitality family stay lip smacking food beautiful ambience visit nainital chicken curry added advantage city life
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2021

I went with my daughter who was recovering from a severe fracture. The moment we entered the hotel after a tiring journey we felt we were home. The welcome the warmth the care was unbelievable . Had a yummy dinner and had the most sound sleep. Mr Keshwani made sure I had a bodyguard during my early morning walk. Felt like a princess
The most thoughtful gesture was the surprise birthday cake and gifts on my daughters birthday. Such good gestures only come from good people . The hotel was clean safe and cozy. Loved my morning tea sitting on the jhula in the garden. Staff was very caring. Will definitely be back soon.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Caesar2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021

Absolutely amazing stay. The couple hosting this property is so amazing and lovely. We fell in love with them as well as their property.
Starting with the rooms. They are spacious, the decor is soothing and the view is beautiful. The place is super clean and the staff makes sure of it.
The garden space, the bonfire area, the gaming zone and the dining space are all great. The garden is wonderful to enjoy a nice cup of coffee/tea with your family. We had a lot of fun at the bonfire area, the ambience is amazing. The gaming zone has a TT table, a foosball table and a carrom board. The dining room is welcoming and spacious.
Coming to the best part of our stay - the food. The lady of the house is herself involved in the kitchen making sure of the quality, the taste and the deliciousness of the meals served. Our group had people with varied taste buds. Some like spicy, some bland, some wanted adrak tea, some didn't. And they catereded to all of our demands perfectly.
But most importantly, the hosts are so hospitable, that we did not want to leave. They catereded to all our whims and fancies at any time of the day (we were served tea at 12 in the night despite the fact that the kitchen was closed). They will make you feel like you're at your own home, and not a hotel. We were loud, late for the complimentary breakfast, and picky and whiny as hell, but they never even had a frown on tehir face while serving us. Hats off to them, their hospitality, and their patience.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kohliaan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2021

It was memorable and timeless stay at Dream catcher at Bhimtal. We never got this type of home away experience as we received in this stay. All my family members are fully satisfied and overwhelmed with all facilities associated with resort. Forgot to add that host is supervisor.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nomad136317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2021 via mobile

Our family stay to Dream Catcher Boutique hotel & home in Bhimtal, is always very memorable. It was our 3rd visit and the feel was same as that of the first stay. Location, food and hospitality is excellent. This time river side trekking was awesome, tastefully arranged by the owners, Mrs. Amita & Mr. Kanti.

Looking forward for the next visit during Holi holidays in March, 2021.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank madhulikamehrotra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2020

Lovely hosts and staff. Ambience of the hotel itself is great. Food and Service was top notch. Bonfire area is very cozy and the rooms are neat and tidy.
Cheers to the hosts for such a special hospitality.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ShivamS984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews