We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/05/22
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
ExpediaUS$148
Agoda.comUS$134
eDreamsUS$134
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,133)
Filter reviews
3,133 results
Traveller rating
1,610
874
344
138
167
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,610
874
344
138
167
Show reviews that mention
All reviews neemrana fort flying fox vintage car ride zip lining camel ride gala dinner different levels front office manager heritage property hawa mahal swimming pool royal experience worth a visit special thanks must visit place unique experience memorable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 3,133 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2022

We were looking for a place to get away from Gurgaon for a short break and we decided to go to Neemrana. This turned out to be a great choice and we had one of the best vacations. The property is just beautiful and has a lot of character to it. We stayed in Aman Vilas and the view from there was just gorgeous. We dined at the property and food was excellent. The staff was extremely courteous and very polite, always going an extra step for their guests. I wanted to mention Mr Satish Kumar Bhargaw who made sure that we had a nice stay and did everything to make sure we were comfortable. I highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vinaykumargurgaon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neemrana Hotels, Owner at Neemrana Fort-Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your heart-warming feedback about your stay at the Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage resort near Delhi.

We are pleased to know that you had a memorable stay at this historical property which dates back to the 15th century and has been revitalised by Neemrana over the last three decades.

We at Neemrana are delighted when a guest can genuinely get into our time machine and be transported backwards to relish some of the simpler joys of hospitality, history and the culture. We have also shared your kind words with our Chairman Mr. Aman Nath and he heads the restoration work.

It is great to know that you thoroughly enjoyed the views from the Aman Vilas deluxe duplex suite.

Your kind compliments have been shared with the Chef and team member Mr. Satish Kumar Bhargava.

We would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcoming you at our other properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2022 via mobile

Have been coming to this amazing property again and again cause of the amazing hospitality they offer. This time around too loved visiting this place, special thanks to Satish Kumar Bhargaw who was very generous to take out time and accompanied us to show certain details of this magnanimous property. He told us so many astonishing facts of history related to this property. And as always will be back soon.

Room tip: Zip lining is very good
Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AdvRaman24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neemrana Hotels, Owner at Neemrana Fort-Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your heartwarming feedback about the Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage resort near Delhi.

We are pleased to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed discovering the history and exploring the nooks and corners of the 15th century lovingly restored heritage hotel.

We are glad to receive your kind appreciation about our hospitality and services, it’s always an endeavor to make our guests feel special and take back wonderful memories.

Your kind words have been conveyed to the team member Mr. Satish Kumar Bhargava.

We would like to thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you at our other properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2022 via mobile

We stopped for a short coffee break at the Fort Palace. Amazing ambience and very courteous staff members specially Mr. Satish Bhargaw who took out time to give us an amazing tour of the property which left us spellbound. We will definately visit the property soon.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 563sakshib
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neemrana Hotels, Owner at Neemrana Fort-Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your kind feedback about the Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage resort near Delhi.

It is great to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed the coffee break at the 15th century lovingly restored heritage hotel.

Thank you for appreciating about the ambience and the hospitality offered by the team members.

your kind words have been shared with the team member Mr. Satish Bhargava who gave you an amazing tour of the property.

We would like to thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you at our other properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2022 via mobile

It was astounding to witness the serenity of the beautiful fort especially at night, the whole fort was glistening with an array of lamps. Witnessing the history of this glorious fort through photographs was a mesmerising experience. I would love to go back again, for a longer time , albeit. The staff reflected the hospitable culture which is the essence of Rajasthan. Mr Satish Bhargava gave us an exceptional tour of the property , memories of which shall be etched in my mind for years to come.
What a treasure , right next to the Capital!!!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tinitanyggn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neemrana Hotels, Owner at Neemrana Fort-Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback about your stay at the Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage resort near Delhi.

It is rewarding to know that you had an enjoyable experience staying at this historical property which dates back to the 15th century and has been revitalised by Neemrana over the last three decades.

Feedback such as yours reinforces the Neemrana philosophy to restore life and charm into forgotten structures of the past.

It is heartening to receive your kind words about the warm hospitality offered by the team members. Your kind compliments have been conveyed to Mr. Satish Bhargava.

We would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcoming you at our other properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2022 via mobile

Thank you Mr. Satish Bhargava for taking out time and for the hospitality. It was amazing to have you give us a detailed tour and the amazing history of the fort. Loved the historical artifacts on display, especially the sword of Raja Todar Mal.

Would love to visit again very soon.

Room tip: Definitely spend a night
Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AmandeepB22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neemrana Hotels, Owner at Neemrana Fort-Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear Guest,

We are pleased to receive your kind feedback about the Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage resort near Delhi.

It is great to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed discovering the nooks and corners of the 15th century lovingly restored heritage hotel.

Thank you for appreciating about the historical artifacts displayed at the hotel. We have conveyed your kind words with our Chairman Mr. Aman Nath who heads the restoration work and the team members Mr. Satish Bhargava.

We would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcoming you at our other properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews