We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best falafel evers”

Falafel Factory Samui
Ranked #116 of 251 Restaurants in Chaweng
Price range: US$3 - US$15
Description: Experience the best of middle eastern food on Koh Samui, Thailand.
Restaurant details
Description: Experience the best of middle eastern food on Koh Samui, Thailand.
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

The owners is really nice , the falafel is one of the best falafel i ever eat !! I really recommend this place !
Fresh vegetables and the pita is homemade!
Every person who goes to samui have to eat this falafel / chiken kabab!!!!
Love from yuval and shir❤️

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Yuvali T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin N, Public Relations Manager at Falafel Factory Samui, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Dear Yuval and Shir,

thank you so much for your review, all your support and all your kind words regarding our falafel. We hope to see you guys soon again.

Warmest regards

Your Falafel Factory Samui

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2018

I have eaten at Falafel Factory many times. Each time they load their wraps full with delicious meat and toppings. I recently used their delivery service and was surprised at how fast they were and that they do not charge a delivery fee. The quality of the food is worth every baht! Highly recommend!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Krista N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin N, Guest Relations Manager at Falafel Factory Samui, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Krista,

we want to say THANK YOU for your awesome review and all your kind words regarding our wraps. We hope to see you soon again.



Best regards

Your Falafel Factory Samui

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

Bean ordering delivery to my office and every time is arriving fast and perfect
Beat falafel in town

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Yaniv N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin N, Public Relations Manager at Falafel Factory Samui, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Yaniv,

Thank you very much for your amazing review. We truly appreciate your support.

Best Regards

Your Falafel Factory Samui

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Food was better than the other fastfood restaurants claiming to be middle eastern. This one had a combination of a very helpful crew along with great taste. Recommend it!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank MohammedR1184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin N, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Falafel Factory Samui, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Mohammed,

Thank you very much for your great review and all your support. We are happy that you liked your dining experience and hope to welcome you soon again.

Best regards

Your Falafel Factory Samui Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

Falafel and excellent shawarma, 100% hummus, a wide variety of sauces including delicious tahini. The employees are very kind. Fresh and tasty food. Highly recommended. The store opens after 22:00 in the night, until late at night.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 466maoid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin N, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Falafel Factory Samui, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Dear Matan,

we would like to say THANK YOU for your great review and all your kind words. We hope to see you soon again.

Best regards

Your Falafel Factory Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Falafel Factory Samui also viewed

 

Been to Falafel Factory Samui? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing