We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (623)
Filter reviews
623 results
Traveller rating
88
217
197
86
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
217
197
86
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great pool swimming pool sea front overlooking the sea fresh fruit one night stay promenade mediterranean euro
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 623 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2016

We stayed there as part of Go Ahead Tours and I was very pleased with the room, the balcony and the view of the Sea. It was a short walk to the beach and the marina.

The only disappointing part was the litter along the beach but am not sure it was the responsibility of the hotel to clean that up or if it was town property.

Room Tip: Get a second floor room with a balcony facing the Sea!
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016

We stopped for just one night here and found the room to be very clean and comfortable.The bed was hard but we still had a good night's sleep. I see there are complaints about no coffee/tea in the room but this seems usual for Sicily. We had an excellent meal in the evening but breakfast was only average with a large queue for the tea and coffee.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank adrian_foxley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Spent one night as part of a tour. Rooms adequate however bathroom is very small (shower only). Rooms hot and unfortunately if you open the doors onto the balcony you have a mosquito problem. Free wifi in rooms. Breakfast buffet limited. No coffee/tea making facilities in the room.

Room Tip: Rooms with a sea view
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SandyM053
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2016

Also a stop on our Trafalgar Best of Italy and Sicily tour.
Rooms were very clean.
Very nice pool area, unfortunately it was not open yet when we were there, looking over the sea.
There is a bar/ lounge area.
Free WIFI, safe in each room.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chester P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

We stayed here while traveling with Gate 1 Travel in Sicily. We had a large bedroom and bath. However, there was no shelf space in the bathroom. The rooms were very clean. The beds were hard and uncomfortable. No in room coffee maker, but did have a hair dryer. We had a large balcony with a view of the sea. Lovely. The breakfast selections were just okay.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coutou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews