We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definitely a hidden gem”
Review of San Francisco

San Francisco
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 5 April 2021 via mobile

One of the best places we went in Tenerife. The restaurant wasn't crowded at the moment we came in, but it was definitely worth to visit it. Top notch service and honest local stories by Oscar, one of the tastiest sangrias around and very delicious seafood! ( to be honest, we got too much food for the price, we took seafish mix for 3 men and we barely finished it ). Definitely recommend the place. Hands down - it's definitely a hidden gem. Linkėjimai iš Lietuvos nuo Edgaro, Simono, Laisvio ir Jokūbo! See you next time, hombre!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank edgarioks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (453)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 453 reviews

Reviewed 21 December 2020

This place has amazing food for a great price and the owner is super friendly. This place is definitely a great spot to pop by for a casual drink and food at any time of day. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Sneddon93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2020 via mobile

Visited San Franisisco with my girlfriend and was very positively suprised by the quality of the food and the cosy athmosphere. We had the Paella which was both authentic and tasty. Defenitely coming back if we visit Tenerife again.
Also covid precautions were taken serious

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank mennofieret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2020

Closed to our hotel Barcelo santiago with Many choices nevertheless we had a paella for 2 and this was the worst paella we have ever eaten. We have been eaten many paella in Spain so we know how good should be a paella. Sorry but this is to say !!!

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank ErickaC92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2020 via mobile

After arriving late at resort my wife and I decided to eat here as it was only one open. We were met by a charming waiter with a great sense of humour. We ordered pizza and lasagne. Both meals were excellent.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank Andyh4405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed San Francisco also viewed

Puerto de Santiago, Tenerife
Puerto de Santiago, Tenerife
 
Puerto de Santiago, Tenerife
 

Been to San Francisco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.