We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
Agoda.com
FindHotel
Trip.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveller rating
311
71
32
13
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
311
71
32
13
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar half board molton brown toiletries san antonio stunning hotel pool area small ferry nicest hotel end of the season mini bar long weekend thoroughly enjoyed our stay bed and breakfast cala comte great shower love this hotel staying at this hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 446 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

3 nights, 4 days and nothing to say it was perfect. The restaurants are really good, the people super nice, the facilities amazing.
The wellness center offers a lot. If you go, book a massage and ask for Francisco : he is really nice, people-centered and professional!

Thank you for everything Amare !!

Laura and Christel

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank M1098NUlaurah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose Torres, Otros at Amare Beach Hotel Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Laura and Christel,

Many thanks for considering your stay perfect... we cant ask for more! your excellent comments make us feel ver proud of our job and encourage us to keep giving our best. We already congratulated Francisco for his professionalism and friendliness.

Thank you for coming... we hope to see you again!

Best regards

Jose Torres
Deputy Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is fantastic! My wife and I visited for 3 nights in September 2021.

We found the staff friendly and helpful, the cleanliness was outstanding.

Breakfast buffet had so much choice and never felt overly busy.

Has read reviews about lengthy waits for drinks by the pool. We never found this to be the case and rarely waited longer than 5 mins tops.

Food in the hotel is of a high standard and the views from all around the hotel are breath taking.

We will definitely be back next year!

Thanks for a lovely stay.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank G5781QBkeitht
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose Torres, Otros at Amare Beach Hotel Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear G5781QBkeitht,

Thank you for your beautiful words. We are happy to know that our service at the pool didnt dissapoint you! for your information, during the last weeks we have taking measures to ensure the service offert in this outlet reach the standarts of service we acostume to offer in Amare.

We cant wait to have you back next year! It was a pleasure to serve you...

Best regards

Jose Torres
Deputy Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed the Amare Ibiza early September 2021.
Ocean view room looking out over the bay.
We went as a couple to relax, enjoy the experience and were blown away by the staff and service.
The rooms are small but modern, the balcony terrace was a nice feature. Super comfortable large bed and some nice touches in the room like the aroma therapy shower and the led bed lights.
There is plenty of space in the pool, beach and roof areas and it never feels pressured.
There is a little bay in front of the hotel with a nice beach which is divided from the boat area and is a great swimming beach.
Sunset at the rooftop with the DJ is a must.
The food was fantastic as was the service. We had a special dinner at the rooftop one night and then decided the food in the main area was just as good.
Parking was a tad expensive for our rental car but that was a small price to pay for getting out into the rest of the island.
What makes it stand out is the atmosphere of the hotel. Welcome without being over bearing or pretentious. Chilled while being formal. Fun but in your own terms.
Thank you Amare Ibiza!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bruce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose Torres, Otros at Amare Beach Hotel Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Bruce H,

Thank you so much for your detailed review describing your stay in Amare Ibiza. We are elated to know you loved the hotel atmosphere and the details that make this hotel so special, but what really make us feel very happy is to know that our staff was beyond your expectations. We will share your comments with them, for sure they will be very proud of their job!

We look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to the island.

Kind regards,

Jose Torres
Deputy Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had the most amazing holiday with my fiancé, couldn’t fault absolutely anything. After reading some reviews I was abit cautious regarding waiting for drinks and rude staff. We witnessed absolutely non of that. The staff were ALL delightful, as for waiting for drinks there’s bars within the pool areas so if you don’t have patience to wait an extra few minutes don’t be lazy and go to the bar yourself. The staff work day in day out, all day cut them some slack. The rooms and views are out of this world, particularly the rooftop bar!! That is a must. Breakfast is amazing so tasty and so much to choose from. Champagne included (great touch) beach/pool side drinks and food also really good. Would highly recommend the evening buffet too, fresh pasta stations, fresh meat, fresh salads and treats too.
Water taxi directly outside the hotel.

Just overall amazing experience best hotel I have ever stayed in and we will sure be back for a yearly trip.

Thankyou so much. Xx

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank bswx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose Torres, Otros at Amare Beach Hotel Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear bswx,

We are amazed with your great comments about the hotel facilities and staff. We are happy to know we didnt dissapoint you! As you could experience, most of the issues we faced in previous months have been already improved, being able to offer a real Amare experience to our guests.

It will be a pleasure to share all your comments and nice words with the entire team.

We hope you will return to stay with us very soon.

Best regards

Jose Torres
Deputy Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful hotel…amazing food choice, views and all round standards. Would go back in a flash. Victor was also very attentive, and put that extra bit in to make sure my stay was the best it could be. Fantastic. The hotel is also completed to the highest standards throughout in terms of build and cleanliness.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank JokeyJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose Torres, Otros at Amare Beach Hotel Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear JokeyJoe,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience in Amare. We are happy to know you met Victor, Our Guest Service Manager, who always go above and beyond to ensure our guest have a wonderful stay.

We are pleased to know you appreciated the cleanliness of the hotel and the high standarts of the construction.

We hope to have the opportunity to serve you soon

Best Regards

Jose Torres
Deputy Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews