We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good icecream”

101% Gelato & Gelati
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Es Pujols
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Our sons enjoy with the icecreams in a hot sunny day, after the lunch. The icecreams are tradicionally made.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Raül G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (129)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2016

Maybe I choose the wrong tastes, but not even the frozen at the supermarket is like this. And I'm a fun of icecream

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 726francescoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015 via mobile

This gelato shop is easy to find in the lively Es pujols. Although it doesn't have tables or sitting area inside, you can find some benches outside. The ice cream is Italian style and very good with lots of flavors to choose from. It is a bit overpriced in my opinion but not for island standards. A small cup(3€) and a medium cup (4€)

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank 956ruip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2015 via mobile

Superb flavours. I had chocolate & cherry in a cornet my wife vanilla & I thonk tiramisu. Anyway really good, great size & flavour - also good value.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank djpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015 via mobile

Went to 101% after reading the positive reviews. The gelato is alright (72%) but not the best on the island. Try geckolateria in la savina, the kinder-buenissimo is a flavour from gelati-heaven!

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Tanja_on_holiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 101% Gelato & Gelati also viewed

La Savina, Formentera
Sant Francesc de Formentera, Formentera
 
Formentera, Balearic Islands
Es Pujols, Formentera
 
Es Pujols, Formentera
 

Been to 101% Gelato & Gelati? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing