We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Snaptravel
Expedia
Booking.com
Agoda.com
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
35
38
19
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
35
38
19
9
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2021

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay is the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice. We traveled with two six-year-olds and lots of luggage and this was one of the nicest places we stayed in the four weeks we were in Europe.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mindaugas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2020 via mobile

I really enjoy this hotel I been staying here many time this past two years. Excellent breakfast! Also the service from the personal is unbelievable good! Especially Laura!

Thanks to Hotel Romantic it is a pleasure to come back to Panevezys for business

Date of stay: July 2020
Thank 915sindres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2020 via mobile

The facilities at this hotel is ok, with gym and pool sauna. The breakfast buffet is above average compared to other hotels nearby. The rooms could definitely need some remodeling. The hotel restaurant has ok food, but it is a bit overpriced.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 325anderss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2019

Great location within walking distance to all the main tourist attractions in the city. Parking near the hotel, Very nice breakfast buffet, cozy rooms, nice views through the window, helpful staff,
The restaurant has a beautiful view and a large terrace .
You can enjoy the swimming pool or the sport center .

Room tip: Please ask rooms with view to the river and park.
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank arunasdar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2019 via mobile

This hotel is strange not romantic.
We were traveling with family and took 2 rooms. One room had air conditioner, one did not. So we had to choose who stays in the sauna (it was 30 degrees outside), and who can sleep. One of the rooms had 4 pillows, other one just 2. So we were able to play this choosing game again.
They say it is pet friendly, but not exactly. First your dog gets a4 paper with rules how to behave. Ok. There are signs everywhere saying that dogs can’t pee in the parking lot. Ok, that’s fine. There’s nice park just next to the parking lot, but all the gates are locked. So you have to drag your dog in the heat all the way through the parking lot and through the streets to get to the park...
Breakfast is really good! Good coffee.
But it is 2* hotel not 4.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kertus2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews