We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
75
57
20
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
57
20
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no issues small village rooms are spacious and clean swimming pool beautiful surroundings terrace kitchenette tuscany apartment parents internet landscape
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Beautiful place in Tuscany rural area. Beautiful surroundings, situated in a cozy and quiet village. The apartment like rooms are spacious and clean, good facilities. Amazing view from one of the living rooms. Basic but good breakfast on premise. There is a parking lot but not too big. Hosts are helpful and welcoming; although we arrived pretty late for checkin, we had no issues. Helped us with some recommendations as well. Pretty good location for driving to attractions in the area.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cristian I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

This place is amazing. The apartments were huge and the bedroom and ensuite amazing. All stone with a four post bed. The view from our window spectacular. We didn't turn the tv on once, just opened the large window and looked out. So quiet and remote. The kitchen was useful and we got locally made pasta each night and cooked it up. We didn't want to leave.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank bianca498
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We had a short and very nice stay. Rooms are apartment type with small kitchen, living room, bedroom and bathroom. Everything was clean. We were not interupted by anybody during the stay which is a big plus. The pool is nice, it's quite small but never crowded. The only downside is a very small TV. But you don't come in Toscany to watch TV :-) And yes, the bed is very nice and big.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mbraci_651808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Bosco della Spina during our one week stay. The next supermarket is a 8 minutes drive away and you can reach the nearest cities to visit in 30-60 minutes by car. The breakfast could be improved but apart from that we really liked it there.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andreasmA5998PS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

This was our third and last stay. Years ago it was a calm nice place to relax, the restaurant was good, but now they changed completely. This is now a big family happening place with music in evening by guests and children yelling the whole daytime from the muddy pool. The restaurant is now more average. We will look next time for a remoter place to relax.
If you like camp site feeling you may be on the right place.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Urlaubssekretaerin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews