We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,629)
Filter reviews
3,629 results
Traveller rating
3,052
449
104
20
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,052
449
104
20
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa la carte restaurantsnext yeargreek tavernamain restaurantbeach barmini barinfinity poolmount olympussea urchinslocal townbuffet restauranthigh standardmain pooljunior suitesea viewnothing is too much troubleour favourite
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 3,629 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

First and foremost I would like to say that this was our first time in Greece. It’s not very near to our house which is located in Vancouver Canada. After a long trip, we finally arrived at the hotel. The staff welcomed us with 2 glasses of sparkling wine and cold towels. We were explained about all the deluxe benefits we had, which were more than we could imagine. We pre-booked some of the restaurants and the rest were made from our deluxe concierge. The staff is very friendly and helpful everywhere you go. We really liked Ouzo restaurant because it’s more close to what we call greek food. Special thanks to Vasilis and Konstantina, who were always there for us. I would like to thank everyone in the Deluxe pool who were satisfying our greedy needs and we also loved the company from Anahid and the thin guy from the deluxe concierge team (sorry I don’t remember his name, they usually work together) we had so much we could laugh all day long. The biggest credit goes to Maria Koromila for running such a fabulous place and for making sure that everything runs smoothly.

We want definitely to come back. We hope to see you soon!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We visited Ikos Oceania from May 28th - June 7th.
This was our first visit to Ikos, we are already planning our return trip for later this year to the new Ikos Dassia. The rooms, food, drink, accommodation, service is exceptional, the list could go on and on.
The service really needs to be highlighted and I would like to say a special mention to THEKLA who looked after us for the duration of our holiday! She ensured we were not without a drink in our hands and looked after us from breakfast until the end of her shift, thank you Thekla you were just wonderful!
And thank you Ikos Oceania for a fabulous holiday!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hwheeler1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We have just returned from a week's stay at this truly wonderful hotel. The rooms, bars, swimming pools, restaurants and all facilities were excellent. There are 4 a la carte restaurants all outstanding, I would advise to book three before you travel as they tend to get booked up. All the staff were extremely hardworking and helpful but a special mention to Sophie in the Italian restaurant and Thelka who worked around the adults pool. Would highly recommend and we will certainly be returning.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank dnor2n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We stayed at the Ikos Oceania last August - it was so amazing we have booked again for July this year. The service, food, facilities and room were fabulous - best we have experienced in Europe. A special mention goes to Christina for going out of her way to make our stay and our wedding anniversary amazing.

In terms of tips - download the Ikos app to enable you to book up to 3 restaurant reservations in advance. If you are staying in the deluxe option you can book all of your reservations upfront. I would highly recommend doing this as the restaurants get booked up quickly - although there is always the buffet option.

Thank you to all of the wonderful staff, especially Christina who made our stay extra special. We are really looking forward to staying with you again very soon.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank debbiemK7664GL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel is just fabulous, the rooms, grounds, restaurants, bars all immaculately clean . The staff are the soul of the hotel, each and every member of staff that we came across was friendly , welcoming and professional. I have never experienced such amazing service in every area.
Thankyou for a very memorable holiday.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank snezzjoyce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews