We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Booking.com
Hotels.com
US$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Agoda.comUS$84
Trip.comUS$84
Expedia
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
111
146
60
23
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
111
146
60
23
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

My husband and I booked 2 nights and liked it so much that we added another.

The blue-themed ocean view, air conditioned room was cozy and comfy,tje deck and pool areas withattractive decks, but the Monday night buffet dinner, oh my!
Catalan specialties, paella,antipasti, seafood, wonderful cheeses,with pastries and Catalan cream for dessert

The wine list is a wonderful sampling of delicious, well priced Southern French wines.

Each of our dinner meals was delicious and well presented, a very good value.

All of the staff are friendly,helpful and kind.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jocelyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights with breakfast and dinner included which worked well as the steps might not be ideal after some wine. Lovely staff but no bar service between lunch and about 6pm. Gins served in small glasses and generally an old fashioned approach in the hotel. Food was quite nice and the cheese course was exceptional.

Missing 1/2 curtain in our room so had to improvise with blanket which was a bit strange!

Lovely pool area and terrace and great walks in the area.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank joanne g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2018

All the rooms in this semicircular hotel have a private balcony with sea view. The room also had a nice lounge chair, and the bed was not bad. The building had a vaguely musty smell, but airing out the room took care of that. I took advantage of the free outdoor parking, as the garage was too narrow for my car. Cordial service.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank fanoffrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 February 2018

The hotel has good views as it is situated on a hill above the town which requires a short steep walk to access and return. Nice room with small balcony and a good size bathroom. Well presented, clean hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff. Has a decent restaurant. Provides good typical buffet style continental breakfast.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndyA43
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2017

We were on a long walking holiday and had been warned that the final climb from the beach up a short way along the road and then never ending steps would be a challenge! Understatement...........but after 10 gruelling miles along the coast this lovely quiet hotel came into sight. Rooms were fine, balcony overlooked the bay, shame about the smoker next door. Lady on reception was brilliant, so funny and outstandingly helpful.
We were on half board and I had the Chefs Menu both nights - my wife had meals off the AlaCarte which were included in the price too. With starter (wife had an amuse bouche too), main course, cheese and sweet all included the standards of presentation and quality of the produce was excellent and service 'individual' despite the number of guests who all turned up at once. The only reason I have dropped this hotel to a 4 is the poor wifi (receptionist admitted it was hit and miss), the safe did not work and our smoking next door neighbour could be heard being ill in the night - walls a bit thin! Otherwise, very happy.

Room tip: far end of hotel so you only have one neighbor
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews