We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
20
10
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
20
10
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews relaxing stay nice garden good size kalogria beach main beach relaxation greece mountains accommodation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2021 via mobile

Our third visit and a welcome week of relaxation. After numerous flight cancellations last year, we finally made it back to Stoupa! Studio was clean and comfortable as usual and we were looked after well by Nondas. Thank you for a lovely week of peace and tranquillity. Alison &Jon

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank aliwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2020

Stayed here twice this year. The owners are very friendly and helpful.
Accommodation was clean and were made Covid safe.
Nice garden with lots of Roses. Lovely immaculate pool that is checked daily early in the morning. The owners live close by if you need them and you can phone them anytime. Accommodation was cleaned every 3-4 days which is usual for Greece.
We will return.

Room tip: All rooms are quiet.
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IAN B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2019

Stayed here for two weeks beginning of September. Chose these studios because of location and size of studios. We knew there was no pool bar, but as it was only a short walk into town this was not a problem. Studios themselves are spacious and well equipped ( no toaster though). Pool area very nice and pool very clean. However, there was no-one on site at all save for a few minutes each morning when someoone came to put brollies up and sort pool out. Maid service only happened 3 times during our 14 night stay. This meant only 3 changes of bedding and towels and toilet bin emptied only 3 times. For a 14 night stay we found this unacceptable. In my sisters studio they had a broken flush on the toilet. Someone came to mend this but had the wrong part, so this was a problem all holiday.Garden and grounds when we arrived looked neglected and untidy, looked like they had not been tended all summer. Someone came to tidy them the day after I took some photos. We have holidayed several times a year in Greece for as long as I can remember. This is the poorest service we have encountered. The owners seem to want maximum profit for the least amount of work.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Cath W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2019 via mobile

We have just returned from a weeks stay at the Angela Studios and will definitely be coming back. The room was immaculate with the most wonderful balcony overlooking the pool and surrounding mountains. The pool was amazing and quite often we had it too ourselves.
All in all a fantastic place to stay. We will be back.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank djcow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2019

We returned after having such a peaceful break last year and enjoying the relaxed pace of Stoupa. Improvements include a safe in the room and Wi-fi around the pool area. Studios have everything you need and are spacious. Again, we had a great week relaxing around the pool in this quiet little haven. We will be back!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank aliwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews