We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
FindHotel
Agoda.com
US$71
View deal
Etrip
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
175
55
13
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
175
55
13
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast area swimming pool local delicacies hot and cold food wonderful hotel comfortable beds nothing is too much trouble lovely sandy beach lovely balcony wonderful stay maria greece nightcap village mountains sunbeds stone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2022

Back to Stoupa after five years away. The hotel is as lovely as ever. Lovely view from our balcony, comfortable beds, great location and Maria watching over everything with great care. Fabulous breakfast and good pool. Hope to return.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M3203YCdeniseg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 June 2022

Just back from a superb week away at this lovely hotel in the gorgeous Stoupa. I visited with my mum; I have been here once before, mum many times before. We were in room 103 which was quite small but well decorated and with an enormous balcony with stunning mountain views. Very comfortable beds, good shower and lovely balcony table and chairs. A great breakfast, breakfast area and swimming pool. You immediately feel at home and Maria and her team are joyous. Superbly situated in Stoupa which is a special place indeed. My first foreign trip post Covid and the only awful thing is that I am not still there!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TraceyLorna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 May 2022 via mobile

I can’t imagine there’s a more perfect place to stay in Stoupa than the Lefktron. Maria and all of the staff are lovely and so helpful. The hotel itself is absolutely spotlessly clean. It’s a 2 minute walk to the sea and many excellent restaurants - I can’t recommend any because every one we’ve tried to far has been fabulous

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank maryec27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 October 2021

Maria and her family and staff create a very friendly laid back holiday atmosphere at the hotel. The hotel has a superb location in a quiet street close to the lovely sandy beach ,shops and restaurants. The weather was not great but this is a wonderful area with so much to see in terms of fishing villages, mountains and spectacular scenery that the rain didn't bother us at all. Thoroughly recommended for a relaxing and interesting holiday

Date of stay: October 2021
Thank Wendy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

I feel the family here are our friends and find everything to our liking, a kettle and tea coffee available on request every time, we love the fresh buffet breakfasts with many fresh favourite things on offer , nothing is too much trouble and Maria and Dennis are just so lovely , pool is fantastic and kept clinically clean and getting a sunbed never a problem , the bar is beautifully fitted out for a relaxing predinner drink or two or a nightcap after dinner, cannot rate this hotel and staff enough 5stars

Room tip: When arriving with a car you will be given a car park key to enter the hotels private car park
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank martinhC7212TK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews