We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely, fresh food”
Review of Aliada

Aliada
Ranked #11 of 262 Restaurants in Kos Town
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 June 2018

We had lunch at Aliada after seeing the reviews on Tripadvisor. It didn't disappoint. The service was friendly and efficient and the food was excellent. I ordered a Greek Salad and Keftedakia (meatballs) and my husband had the gyros plate. Both were excellent and tasted really fresh and tasty. The portions were also huge. Definitely worth finding as it is tucked away on a bit of a backstreet.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (222)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 222 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018

looked for somewhere to eat on tripadvisor and decided to try here,it's not on the main streets or the sea front but still its nice. the food was very good typical greek and reasonably priced

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ric6901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Food here was excellent. If you wish to eat around 8 p.m. best to book a table. Restaurant hardly had an empty table around this time. Service great too and reasonable prices.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Maggie c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

My first visit to the restaurant was 4 days into my week long holiday. I wish now I had visited sooner as for the remaining 3 days I visited 3 times! The mixed grill for only €11.50 is everything you could ask for! The selection of meats is fantastic and the fresh chips are rare on the island. Staff are lovely and polite and are happy to help with whatever you need!

10/10 must visit! Thank you very much for your hospitality! See you soon :)

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Tom G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

I found this restaurant close to my hotel, and the two times I have been there all the tables were occupied. The staff of this family restaurant, were busy all the time, but
still gave all guests good service. The food was also really tasteful and it was enough
of it.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 660benth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aliada also viewed

 
Kos Town, Kos
 

Been to Aliada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing