We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,956)
Filter reviews
7,956 results
Traveller rating
4,461
2,366
759
215
155
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,461
2,366
759
215
155
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gondola ride bella suite food court rialto suite artificial sky golden peacock west lobby south wing grand canal ice world biggest casino huge hotel under one roof shopping mall royal suite hong kong las vegas
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 7,956 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

As always it was bustling with tourists. My problem was very few check in counters, we had to be in line for almost 25 minuets to check in the hotel. The rooms have been done very well I would say it’s a good change from classical to contemporary. Unlike our last visit We had taken the breakfast package but I would say it’s best to pass. Having breakfast at the food court is the best bet. As the quality n spread of the buffet breakfast was not at all impressive. The casino n shopping areas need urgent renovation. I saw peel off paint at many parts. We had our son aged 5 travelling with us this time so visited the pool and the indoor play area called qube, we were very impressed with that. To end I would say that it’s best to avoid holiday season or be prepared for the rush

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sneha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

If one wants to experience grandeur of highest order then this is it. Macau hotels are popular for casinos and this one has a massive stretch of tables as far as one can see on level 1 of the hotel. The hotel suites are classy with large space, excellent furniture, upholstery, fittings and ambiance. One gets a Kingly experience staying here. Level three has most shopping outlets and restaurants. A river through the mall at level 3 with gondola gives one a feeling of Venice. Food at the food court is surprisingly at reasonable cost though the hotel is at least 5 star. On the whole a out of world experience. The swimming pools were shut for some reason, was a disappointment,

Room Tip: North and south sides are good
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Radhakrishnan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

The rooms are spacious and comfortable, with full facilities and good service. thanks for Venetian arranged the birthday cake to me, my family and I spend a happy birthday together at that weekend. Thank you.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Yawen623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Plush Room. Fancy Hotel. Easy access to the mall and casino. Really loved the place.
Only frustration was the Wifi. It keeps dropping out constantly which is really frustrating. They had a premium wifi connection priced at $120 per day or something like that. Not sure if that would be better. But in this day and age who pays for wifi? I mean we pay through our nose to stay at these hotels and to charge me more for something so basic is day light robbery. Don't appreciate that one bit! Rest no complaints.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ud-ace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We booked a family suite with 2 queen and a sofa bed on 26th storey for 4 adults and a child. Room was big and comfortable with a huge bathroom. It was really comfortable and clean. The housekeeping did an excellent job even took initiatives to fold our laundry! The service of the hotel staff was prompt and good. They also allowed us to check out late at 1pm which was really nice. The hotel has a foodcourt and some restaurants. It is also of walking distance to Taipa village. However, this hotel is huge so expect crowds and tour groups and less personalised services. The directory at the mall is not very friendly and it took quite a while to find our way out of the mall because we have a kid and cant go through the casino. Overall, our stay is quite enjoyable and this is a pleasant hote to stay in.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Joey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews