We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice”
Review of Mavromatis

Mavromatis
Ranked #4 of 8 Restaurants in Psalidi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 18 September 2021 via mobile

Oh boy this place been here long time and is that good. We had the calamari Greek salad grape leafs tuna salad and some garlic bread everything was very good this is like my 5 time here. Oh yea

Date of visit: September 2021
1  Thank emmanuelt527
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (366)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 366 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2021 via mobile

Lovely view,lovely food and great service. This restaurant has free sun beds for their customers with a nice view. We spent most of our time and ate lunch every time. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank hingeley11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 August 2021 via mobile

Stunning location on the beach with amazing views. The food matched the views in every way and was great value for money.
A visit here is a must if in the area.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Tour01266926774
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 September 2020 via mobile

Excellent service really good food ,service great , nice location,very reasonable prices
a nice place for a night out.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank jimmybob67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 February 2020 via mobile

I ate twice at this restaurant because I tried others at the old town I can say this is the best, food and service makes me coming back

Date of visit: February 2020
2  Thank wailln2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Mavromatis also viewed

 

Been to Mavromatis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.