We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
US$237
View deal
eDreams
Agoda.com
FindHotel
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,294)
Filter reviews
3,295 results
Traveller rating
1,413
959
460
267
196
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,413
959
460
267
196
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olympic pool greek restaurant animation team palmy pool the pirate ship pool family bbq kids club kos town family holiday air con main restaurant great holiday mini disco water slides pool bar reception staff the bus
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 3,295 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2022

Nice fine hotel for holiday in kos. nice swiming pool, nice animation ,good food and drinks , special thx to Zina the best bartender i've ever seen i wil mis your smile Zina i see you next year back in kos. Greets pedro

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank I5263SWpedros
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 June 2022 via mobile

The hotel is very good i am very happy for tasos tzina vaso george the best cocktails. Tje pool is very good and food. The games is very good i think next year i Come again to find us thanks for all .

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank johnmU332EL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 June 2022 via mobile

Just back from a week at Kipriotis village family of 4, children aged 10 and 7 months.

Upon arrival hotel looks lovely, reception clean, efficient check in and room was fab for us (we had a family maisonette)

Pools are great plenty of choice however there were 2 incidents of poo in the pool (seperate pools seperate days) ok mistakes happen however once reported the poo was left overnight and was still there the next day so the main pool needed to close. All they did to clean it was add salt and scoop the poo out, safe too say we didn’t go back into that pool for the rest of the holiday! Also something in the pools has turned all swimwear green!

Food was ok something for everyone however please be aware half the food outlets and restaurants advertised with jet2 are closed including the Italian restaurant and a few snack bars. One of the main reasons for booking this hotel was for the wide variety of food and unfortunately we didn’t get that.

A lot of other places within the hotel were permanently closed (again after being advertised as open) such as the indoor pool, gym, toy shop, fish spa.

The animation team were brilliant and such hard working, loved the night time shows! My little girl loved kids club even though she was the only English one there she said the team were really friendly and chatty.

Tip- we ate in Kos town 3/7 nights. The bus comes outside the hotel frequently and costs €2 adult €1 child and is just a 5 min journey highly recommend.

We also did a boat trip on the yellow submarine where we saw mermaids again highly recommend!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank LucyJay_92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 June 2022

After arrival we waited till afternoon for a room, tan received rook which has already been occupied. Ok changed.
Nice pools, nice gardens, be careful about rooms, try to give you worse one until you complain. Now well organized kitchen, always with queue for food, so the family nearly haven´t met at the table.

The BIG negative - ECO UNFRIENDLY HOTEL, they use plastic cups and cutlery for one use only during the day. Not reusable stuff , pitty.

And too loud music till late night.

Room tip: Check your room and if not as promissed online, change it on reception.
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Hello-Zu_Za
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 June 2022

We had a great week, sunny, great food. Rooms are just for sleeping so no comment on that.
So much fun with Babis and Tassos at the beach bar. They made sure we had fun. Love those guys.
We'll go back for sure next year. Thank you all.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank alibL8615YR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews