We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
Agoda.com
FindHotel
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,009)
Filter reviews
4,009 results
Traveller rating
2,965
695
227
68
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,965
695
227
68
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden villa la plantation four poster bed steep hill evening buffet lovely hotel spa pool sea view junior suite star hotel half board poolside restaurant walk in wardrobe relaxing break a la carte sun loungers hotel is situated
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 4,009 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

We stayed for five nights in late March. The staff, especially in the restaurants and pool bar, were extremely kind and attentive. The food (we had half board) was outstanding and there was plenty of variety.

We told staff it was our son’s birthday and they recognized it very kindly. We were upgraded to a larger room to accommodate our family of four which was awesome!

We normally stay at the Melia in Adeje but it was closed this time; we’d definitely return to the Vincci!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank pialia2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021

We stayed for a week in December and it was just what we needed. We had booked a garden villa room but on arrival had a lovely surprise as we had been upgraded to Villa solarium with the spa bath looking over to the sea and a bottle of fizz on ice. The pool area was lovely and COVID hygiene measures were well implemented and always felt safe. The buffet style breakfast was excellent with so much choice and all very tasty. We had the buffet style evening meal once but we found it expensive for what it was but then again if you like that set up you can eat as much as you want! Yes the hotel is on a hill but if you're physically able it's not a deal breaker and certainly won't put us off staying here again. The room was fabulous and the comfiest bed I've ever slept in, we used the spa bath everyday and spent many an hour watching the sunset and enjoying bubbles in the bath and a glass!! Would definitely stay here again

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nick_jojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021

This hotel is absolutely fantastic. The rooms are lovely, views are beautiful, staff are amazing and food is fabulous. I cannot fault anything at all and I can't wait to return ASAP. A firm favourite!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 224susanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2021

We stayed here for 10 days over Christmas
Staff were very friendly and place was clean
My only reason for 3 stars was if your vegetarian there was not much choice
We ate out mostly , Christmas meal was awful for me
So if your vegetarian do not stay here

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shapod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021 via mobile

We stayed here for a week in December 2020, due to Covid there were understandably many restrictions in place though the hotel is a very nice place. Lots of free parking onsite. Check-in was easy, reception staff were great and certainly made us welcome. We stayed in an Ocean View Villa with garden. The room was lovely, we had a small private terrace which overlooked the sea and also had a jacuzzi bath on it. The room was spacious, the bed huge and very comfortable.

Only downside of this place is that it’s quite a steep walk down to the sea. I guess it takes 5-10 minutes to get to the waterside.

All the staff were good, there are 6 pools, 4 are heated and 1 is adults only. The Spa and gym were sadly closed due to Covid but looked very nice. The breakfast was good, it was self service buffet to begin with but government restrictions were tightened on day 3 and it became staff servicing at the buffet stations. This was difficult but still the staff couldn’t do enough to help. We would consider staying here again.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jamie c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews