We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,742)
Filter reviews
3,742 results
Traveller rating
1,344
1,473
605
190
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,344
1,473
605
190
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piano bar la tosca restaurant privilege package privilege desk privilege area pool area half board privilege guests privilege service privilege room sea view main restaurant jade stone buffet restaurant quiet location nespresso machine plenty of sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 3,742 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Stayed from 25th november til 30th november only a short break. Lovely spacious hotel with many areas to explore and sit and watch the world go by. Staff very friendly and always working hard. We was all inclusive, the drinks were all brand makes and there was a great choice of cocktails. The buffet restaurant had lots of choice and was bright and airy. It was very clean. We wanted to try the al a carte restaurants but was told we couldn't because we had to stay more than 7 nights. It was very annoying and we was disappointed. All inclusive should include al a carte too even for a couple of visits. The entertainment was very good and fun. Loved doing the aquagym shame I wasn't there to try more. Wine tasting was good. The animacion staff was very enthusiastic and a pleasure to hang around with. The room was spacious and clean but we only slept there was wasn't it much. The other niggly thing is the safe and having to pay for it which most hotels are free. Loved where the hotel was situated near la caleta which is so chilled out. Weather was great and we walked lots during the day but I loved la caleta. We would definitely return to this hotel but come on H10 sort the all inclusive to mean all inclusive and that includes the safe. Wonderful chilled out break.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank adeleb894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10CostaAdejePalace, CCMM at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Dear Ms.Adele B,

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such a positive feedback.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and our services. We will pass your positive feedback to our staff, it is very important to us.

We are looking forward to see you again.
Kindest regards,
María Lorenzo, Community Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

The reception staff were very freindly and helpful. Our room was exceptional. The best hotel we have stayed in for a long time.
We were given a junior suite and had booked a superior double with sea view. Couldnt have asked for more. The room is huge tastefully furnished. The balcony is double length with drapes and lovely furniture. It was in a perfect position for the sun and the sea view. We didnt eat in the hotel as we like to walk into Caleta to eat. There is a beach bar with live music just a 5 minute walk from the hotel. We had no problem sitting by the pool it was quiet and relaxed. The pool was mostly empty. We wouldnt hesitate staying here again.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Maxxxi60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10CostaAdejePalace, CCMM at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Dear Ms.Hazel,

Thanks for your kindly words of gratitude to our hotel.
We are really happy to read you had enjoyed your holidays with us.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you back.

Kindest regards,
María Lorenzo, Community Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

We had a fortnight here from the middle of November. We found the staff to be excellent from the receptionists who arranged a change of room for us - the room was very good but facing the wrong way for the afternoon sun - to the waiting staff and the cleaning staff.

All the members of staff were helpful, friendly and a credit to the hotel.

The food was excellent on this visit with a wide choice for all courses. It can be difficult to order a drink at busy times sometimes but this is often the case in large hotels.

The position of the hotel was once again ideal for walking and good for after dinner strolls in the dark.

Costa Adeje is a good resort with something in it or nearby for everyone.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank abc5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10CostaAdejePalace, CCMM at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for your trust in our hotel.
We really appreciate your kind review and we are happy to read that you had a great time with us.
We are looking forward to see you again!

Kindest regards,
María Lorenzo, Community Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Arrived for 9 night stay 25 nov our second time at hotel ,having previously visited 2013,rooms not changed much though still clean ,and modern . Reception staff very helpful nothing too much trouble . Swimming pool very large and not many shallow points , great for swimming , but not for splashing about no problem getting a sun bed First hotel that I’ve been to that adheres to no reserving beds . Towels can be changed daily at kiosk in pool area between 10 and 0ne and 3 till 6 pm . Very relaxing pool areas though felt bar prices for beer especially a bit steep .Noticed big improvement in restaurant area , also food very varied and of good quality , apart from coffee which was awful , though I believe if you upgrade to privilege grade you get nespresso coffee.Hotel has nice spa area though some gym equipment could do with upgrade , though not the worst by any means , staff in. all areas very friendly and efficient one slight negative was cost of safe over 3. euros per day felt a little too steep. Hotel itself still in first class condition, and overall still 4 star standard .

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank HonestAyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10CostaAdejePalace, CCMM at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your positive review. We are glad to read that you had a great time in our hotel.
We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.

Kindest regards,
María Lorenzo, Community Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Just returned from an ideal pre-Xmas break with my husband. Hotel is bright and inviting and we found most of the staff we dealt with to be exceptionally friendly and helpful. It is a large hotel and dining room is crowded at peak times but we were always seated promptly and efficiently. There is a vast and varied number of dishes on offer, (not all to my personal taste, as I can be fussy) but I ate well at every meal. Our bedroom was clean and the bed was very firm indeed, which is either good or bad, depending on your own needs! And the shower was pleasantly powerful (always a bonus!) TV reception was a bit hit and miss, unfortunately, so it would be nice if that could be improved. The pool area is lovely, with a large deep pool for swimming, a children's pool, good landscaping and plenty of sun beds. The quiet sea-front location is blissful and shopping centres are easily accessible by taxi if you don't enjoy a leisurely walk in the sun! We have stayed in many different hotels on the island over the years and would not hesitate to stay in the Adeje Palace in the future!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dunnlyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10CostaAdejePalace, CCMM at H10 Costa Adeje Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your wonderful comment, we are delighted to read your opinion.
It is a great pleasure for us to hear how much you enjoyed our hotel, it is an honor for us.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kindest regards,
María Lorenzo, Community Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews