We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
40
41
19
6
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
40
41
19
6
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2021 via mobile

We had booked for a queen bed but the hotel gave us twin-beds. They offered us another room with a fake (two beds joined) queen-bed room but it was stinking with cigarette odour. Our Room 106 was very irregular in shape and uncomfortable. Bed comfort was bad. Furniture was squeaky. None of the electrical plugs were usable. Bathroom was very small. The shower force was very weak. Receptionist was rude. Won’t recommend this hotel at all.

Room tip: Parking is very small. Can accommodate 4-5 cars only. We had to park on the footpath. Just avoid this hotel.
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rizonius05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 August 2021

Stayed here for 1 night with my family and had a wonderful experience. The staff are very polite and helpful. Rooms are reasonably priced and sufficiently well equipped and clean. The best thing about the hotel is its proximity to the city and its food. For anyone visiting Nagpur, I'd definitely recommend them this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shashank8956
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 June 2019

Been there recently with friends. The hotel is located at less than two miles from the airport. The rooms are clean and comfortable. They provided quality service. The breakfast was wonderful. Free Wi-Fi is available.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MalabS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 February 2019 via mobile

Only 2 things were good. Staff was well behaved and is located 5 mins via cab from airport.
Rest, it's an overpriced property. Be prepared to carry your own luggage till your room bcoz the staff posted outside has no clue what to do when you arrive. They seem to have renovated the property but with cheap stuff.
NO bar ! So if you want to relax in your room with a drink or two after a tiring flight..u should carry your own bottle ! Food is below standard. They checked me into a room with broken window and the view outside is just too good to handle ..lol.(see the pics). Dirty and old linen.
Oh !and also, the hot water from the geyser lasts only for 3 mins max !

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rahultejankar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 February 2019

The ambience at the terrace of this Suite wherein Mocha Sky has opened is simple fantastic. Good Music adds to the spirits. The cuisine served is good too and as a couple we enjoyed the winter setting here...A must visit place when in Nagpur...

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TravotelSuitesNagpur, Manager at The Travotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2019

Dear Mr Roy,
Greetings from hotel The Travotel Suites !! We would like to thank you for spending your valuable time for writing view your experience for our hotel. We were very pleased to read your review for appreciating our Hotel. We assure that we would make your stay even more comfortable and we will improve our services for our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews