We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Shashank S
2
Great hotel with delicious food!!
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 Aug 2021
Stayed here for 1 night with my family and had a wonderful experience. The staff are very polite and helpful. Rooms are reasonably priced and sufficiently well equipped and clean. The best thing about the hotel is its proximity to the city and its food. For anyone visiting Nagpur, I'd definitely recommend them this hotel.
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Agoda.com
HK$337
Fully refundable
No booking fees
  • Trip.com
  • Vio.com
    HK$337
  • ZenHotels.com
1.1 km from The Travotel Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
HK$911
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    HK$911
  • Expedia
    HK$911
  • eDreams
    HK$911
0.1 km from The Travotel Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
HK$406
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    HK$383
  • Hotels.com
    HK$369
  • Expedia
    HK$369
2.0 km from The Travotel Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
HK$301
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
  • Trip.com
0.7 km from The Travotel Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
HK$595
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    HK$561
  • Hotels.com
    HK$595
  • Expedia
    HK$595
2.2 km from The Travotel Suites
Free parking
Pool
Expedia
  • Hotels.com
    HK$340
  • Agoda.com
    HK$216
  • Vio.com
    HK$216
1.8 km from The Travotel Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
    HK$192
  • ZenHotels.com
1.0 km from The Travotel Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Agoda.com
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Booking.com
    HK$214
  • eDreams
0.2 km from The Travotel Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
    HK$151
  • ZenHotels.com
2.0 km from The Travotel Suites
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Expedia
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
    HK$157
  • Agoda.com
0.9 km from The Travotel Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nagpur
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
40
41
19
6
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
40
41
19
6
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2019

Been there recently with friends. The hotel is located at less than two miles from the airport. The rooms are clean and comfortable. They provided quality service. The breakfast was wonderful. Free Wi-Fi is available.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MalabS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 February 2019 via mobile

Only 2 things were good. Staff was well behaved and is located 5 mins via cab from airport.
Rest, it's an overpriced property. Be prepared to carry your own luggage till your room bcoz the staff posted outside has no clue what to do when you arrive. They seem to have renovated the property but with cheap stuff.
NO bar ! So if you want to relax in your room with a drink or two after a tiring flight..u should carry your own bottle ! Food is below standard. They checked me into a room with broken window and the view outside is just too good to handle ..lol.(see the pics). Dirty and old linen.
Oh !and also, the hot water from the geyser lasts only for 3 mins max !

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rahultejankar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 February 2019

The ambience at the terrace of this Suite wherein Mocha Sky has opened is simple fantastic. Good Music adds to the spirits. The cuisine served is good too and as a couple we enjoyed the winter setting here...A must visit place when in Nagpur...

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TravotelSuitesNagpur, Manager at The Travotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2019

Dear Mr Roy,
Greetings from hotel The Travotel Suites !! We would like to thank you for spending your valuable time for writing view your experience for our hotel. We were very pleased to read your review for appreciating our Hotel. We assure that we would make your stay even more comfortable and we will improve our services for our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2019

A great hotel with luxurious rooms and warm and friendly staff!! The best part of the hotel is, it is very well connected with all important areas of Nagpur city. So if someone is traveling to Nagpur for a short business visit then its a must stay!!!

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seaside818765
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TravotelSuitesNagpur, Manager at The Travotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2019

Dear Sir,
Thank you very much for writing your view. We are very glad that you liked the hotel and enjoyed whilst your stay. We look forward to your continued patronage and we promise to serve you even better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2019

We called ahead to let them know we will have a late check-in, front desk was helpful. When we got there late we were so pleasantly surprised to be given a room upgrade. Check-in was super quick! and the hotel is very well connected with all the prime areas of the city, u hardly waste any time on the road! we will definitely be returning to stay here on our next visit.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samuel-social
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TravotelSuitesNagpur, Manager at The Travotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2019

Dear Sir,
Greetings from Hotel The Travotel Suites……!!
We would like to thank you for sparing your valuable time to pen your views regarding your experience in our hotel. It gives us immense pleasure when we hear about our efforts paying dividend to provide comfortable stay to our valued guests. We would like to assure you about our continued commitment to further improve our services to our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews