We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$236
View deal
Expedia
Agoda.com
eDreams
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (790)
Filter reviews
790 results
Traveller rating
580
123
49
20
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
580
123
49
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews star prestige chef pedro rooftop restaurant chef cook incredible hotel fish or meat top floor an asset to the hotel luxurious hotel recommend this hotel bed and pillows large shower breakfast selection minutes walking the main pool area minute taxi ride from the airport palma center
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 790 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2021

Very modern hotel with beautiful design very spacious rooms and interiors with ,,smarthome” equiptment and luxury spa. I really appreciate eco and bio friendly approach and quality of served food which is high (although some is not my taste like lobster beacuse of cruel preparation and so on). But overall quality was worth 5 stars and I think also some more.. :) with using new standards and possibilities in hotel’s sector.
Minus is a little bit buggy application and some chaotic services and not quite clear offers and overall communication.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank X8613
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iberostar Hotels and Resorts, Other at Iberostar Selection Llaut Palma, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2021

Dear guest,

We want you to know that the description of your stay with us is greatly appreciated and we thank you for providing your rating. Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve based on a constant dialogue with our guests.
Again we want to thank you for sharing your review and would be delighted to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Selection Llaut Palma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2021

Amazing hotel, the views are incredible.
Variety of restaurants and we met Sofia very kind and attentive girl. It was my birthday and they gavd me such a good surprise. Thank you very much we will come back!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank natiX6769PZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iberostar Hotels and Resorts, Other at Iberostar Selection Llaut Palma, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your review of our establishment. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories. Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with an excellent experience.
Finally, we are delighted that you celebrated your birthday with us and it was such a memorable occasion, all the best and many happy returns.

Kind Regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Selection Llaut Palma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2021

As we Heard about the covid News in Mallorca, we Wrote 2 Emails to the Hotel to ask If It is a Problem that 1 Person has Not been vaccinated in view of Health issues. Actually we wanted to cancel the whole Trip until we Received an Email from this Hotel, Mr. Daniel saying that there is no Problem. They only Need to See a PCR and Thats It. We arrived yesterday and the Lady in charge Said that we Need Daily a PCR or antigen but MUST be from the Special clínic in Front of the Hotel. We Said, this is Not what we agreed via Email. This Lady Said ok in this case, you Are Not allowed to have breakfast and Dinner. We Said that we already Paid for 16 days!!!! We asked to Talk in Person to the big Manager and Today they told us that he is flying and they don’t Know When will he come back! This is a 5 Star Hotel and the big Manager is out and Nobody Know When he will come back???? We always fly to Mallorca and this is the First Time that that we Are Threated very Bad and in a 5 stars Hotel. We always Write Many Comments regarding Hotel and Restaurants and this is the First Time so Bad from Iberistars. What happened with the Food Hotel of Iberostar??? We Are schocked and still in this Hotel Where People Are Not important. It is only important that we Paid before and thats It.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Zully S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iberostar Hotels and Resorts, Other at Iberostar Selection Llaut Palma, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2021

Dear guest,


First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying at our five-star hotel Iberostar Selection Llaut Palma.

We are disappointed to read that you were not completely satisfied with your holiday on this occasion, as we care very much about the wellbeing of all our guests.

We regret the situation you described, however, please allow us to explain that all our establishments are obliged to strictly comply with the restrictions of the local government regarding the health of our guests and these restrictions are updated as required.

Furthermore, our entire team from all departments are well known for their excellent professional work and once more we regret that there were circumstances out of our hands and although our team did their utmost to assist you we are sorry that we did not satisfy you.

We hope that Iberostar will remain in your future holiday plans and until the next time we wish you well.

Regards,
Quality Manager
Iberostar Selection Llaut Palma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2021

The hotel was great, but I was expecting more for a 5 star hotel. I was already in Mallorca at a 4 star hotel Hipotels which is only one street away. And I can say that I was more impressed by the Hipotels Gran Playa de Palma. I expected more but got the same. Otherwise we enjoyed and had a nice time. The dinners were great. Every day a different theme ... Japanese, Italian, Spanish ... we really enjoyed it. Breakfasts ... nothing special. Classic. The coffee was not good. Very watery and tasteless after coffee. And if you don't pay extra for the services you can't use everything the hotel has to offer. It also bothered me that you can’t get breakfast if you have a check-out before 7.30am. I expected them to offer a take away Breakfast. I was expecting more for 5 stars. But it deserves a great rating for 4 stars.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 183Bench
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iberostar Hotels and Resorts, Other at Iberostar Selection Llaut Palma, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2021

Dear guest,

We are very happy to learn that you had such a great time with us and want to thank you for sharing your experience with others.

We welcome and value the ideas of our guests because with them we can achieve our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. We will, of course, take note of your valuable feedback and will relay it to the appropriate management for their consideration.

Again we thank you for this constructive review of our hotel and hope to be seeing you again soon.

Best Regards,
Quality Manager,
Iberostar Selection Llaut Palma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2021 via mobile

Top quality, clean, good food and spectacular rooftop restaurant and views

The service is great, and the location is really good. The hotel was everything you'd expect for 5 stars, but what set it apart were the staff. They were exceptionally friendly .
Thank you for this amazing experience
We will be back soon

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank toaderaurelia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iberostar Hotels and Resorts, Other at Iberostar Selection Llaut Palma, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2021

Dear Aurelia,

We are delighted to read that our hotel has lived up to your expectations and we thank you for your compliments. We look forward to serving you again very soon.

Kind Regards,
Quality Manager,
Iberostar Selection Llaut Palma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews