We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Campanile Brussels Drogenbos
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
4
17
17
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
17
17
12
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2016 via mobile

I really liked this place for a cheap hotel, rooms were clean and cosy, bathroom lovely just a nice size, and the staff were so friendly especially Michael who helped us and chatted to us while we were there, can get a taxi to the centre for not too much

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Emma198727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015 via mobile

Breakfast was fine
Rooms very small
Staff very bad
Location medium
Needs renovation
Stayed for 4 nights for business and I wouldn't come back
Overpriced for what it is
Shower was very bad also and no air-conditioning

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Elie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

If you like tired, early 80's hotels on rough industrial estates on the outskirts of Brussels then this for you.

The depressing room is lifted by the gloom in bathroom. The bed is a marginal upgrade from a mattress on the floor but you would need a micrometer to prove it.

Not sure when it became a non smoking room but my guess is it's spent more years being occupied by a 20 a day smoker than it has by fresh air..

Good news is the grill is open on a Monday. A chilly room with added fruit fly is atmospheric. Steak. Blue. Béarnaise. What's not to like? Well everything when sauce is rank and you've poured it over your meal. Send it back and the return your meal with same steak thats been washed under a tap!!!!!!!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
Thank Cleybrooke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2015

Clean hotel Nice rooms and very friendly staff. not much around the hotel as it is in an industrial estate so no views but good for an overnight stop or base for visiting Brussels. free WiFi and secure parking.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2015

Unfortunately, our double bed seemed old and sagged in the middle, but other than that we had an excellent stay at this hotel. It is tucked away on an industrial estate in the suburbs but has a bus stop right outside the door if you want to use the public transport system. Our room was spotless and the breakfast included in our package was first class, all the usual continental items plus scrambled egg and bacon, freshly cut fruit salad and a powered fresh orange juice squeezer. One to consider if you are on a budget.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MDB-Bham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews